techblogo-logo

Get The Latest Technology Updates

The Keyboard Cleaner Universal Dust Cleaner for PC Keyboard

The Keyboard Cleaner Universal Dust Cleaner for PC Keyboard Specification:

Brand Germ Geek
Is Cordless? No
Form Factor Handheld
Surface Recommendation Laptop, Computer
Special Feature Compact, light weight
Included Components Brush
Item Dimensions LxWxH 2 x 2 x 7 inches
Item Weight 10 ounces
Control Method Remote
Product Dimensions 2 x 2 x 7 inches
Manufacturer Germ Geek
Batteries Required? No

Effective:

Cleaning is quite effective without creating any health dangers. It goes in between the keys to clean the entire keyboard.

Easy to Use:

You can resume your tasks in under two minutes if you are quick and efficient.

Multiple Uses:

Any device with a keyboard, gamepad, smartphone, calculator, phone, office, laptop, mouse, remote, dashboard, or camera may utilize it. This is a simple, all-natural, very effective, and risk-free method.

Sustainable:

It may be used repeatedly for up to a hundred washes before needing to be replaced.

Safe:

It presents no risk to the human, animal, or environmental health when used as directed.

 

Quick, all-natural, and 70% alcohol-based keyboard cleanser. After all, you clean your fingertips, so it's only natural that you would do the same with your keys. Keyboards attract dirt, pathogens, and grime like a magnet. There hasn't been a cleaning technique that has met my demands until now. You can clean your entire keyboard in seconds using Germ Geek. You can wipe it clean in less than a minute and get back to work, filth, and grime free. Germ Geek uses a solution of 70% isotropy alcohol and 30% water to cleanse your keyboard without endangering your health. This equipment may clean your home or office fast and effortlessly.

Amazon Reviews ()

Gets the job done.

Reviewed in the United States on April 9, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Works really well. Dries almost immediately so you don’t have to wait around. The design of the product is cool, I like how it has become a permanent fixture on my desk.

Really cool and works well

Reviewed in the United States on February 18, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

This is actually a really great product. You flip it upside down so the cleaning solution (70% isopropyl alcohol and 30% water) gets on the soft bristles of the brush, then you unscrew the brush, turn off your keyboard, and go over your keyboard in circular motions.It works well; cleans really quickly and dries quick. The bristles are long enough to get in between all the keys and soft enough that I'm not afraid of it damaging anything. Much better than those cold air cans, which means I actually use it often.

best keyboard cleaner around!

Reviewed in the United States on December 15, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I work in an office and I’m on the keyboard / phone ALL DAY. I’ve tried the spray cans that just blows dust around your keyboard. I’ve tried the sticky gel/slime like cleaners that inevitably always leave residue. I’ll be honest folks, I eat all my meals at my desk working. My keyboard gets greasy and gross.FINALLY something is able to actually get the dirt and grease off my keyboard and easy. I even started using it on my phone (actual phone part and the keypad) and incidentally have noticed the acne prominent on the left side of my face, where I tend to hold my phone while making a call, has cleared up a ton.This stuff is legit.

Great little gadget

Reviewed in the United States on March 19, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

This is a super simple concept, but amazingly awesome! I work from home and used it right away on my keyboard and it’s so fresh and so clean!

Doesnt reach well between keys

Reviewed in the United States on March 19, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Bristles are too short, doesn't work for me. It doesnt reach the bottom of the keyboard between the keys, if only it was a few mm longer on the bristles....

Great product, great customer service

Reviewed in the United States on April 15, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Amazing customer service. First product received was damaged. They quickly responded and made it right. Very happy with the product. I’d you are like me and live on your computer some days the keyboard gets pretty nasty this is a great cleaner

Germ free keyboard!

Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

So much better than antibacterial wipes! The bristles easily get between and around the individual keys.

Cool design. Works well.

Reviewed in the United States on June 26, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Cool gadget. Push and brush gets wet. Brush works well. I use it daily. Would recommend.

Bad QA

Reviewed in the United States on November 27, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Product I received just leaked alcohol all over the place and I had to throw it away. It's unfortunate because it seems like an innovative idea on how to clean a keyboard.

THE BEST!

Reviewed in the United States on July 18, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Literally us this every day. What a great idea!

Source: Amazon

No question found for this product.

Latest Products



Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. https://www.techblogo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.