techblogo-logo

Get The Latest Technology Updates

Soontrans Green Gaming Chair with Massage

Soontrans Green Gaming Chair with Massage Specification:

Color Jungle Green
Special Feature Upholstered Leather, Adjustable Lumbar, Adjustable Height, Arm Rest, Cushion Availability
Seat Material Type Leather
Compatibility Options Office
Maximum Weight Recommendation 250 Pounds
Brand Soontrans
Furniture base movement Swivel
Product Dimensions 33 x 24 x 49.2 inches
Item Weight 34.2 pounds
Manufacturer Soontrans

Comfort Office Chair:

High-quality carbon fiber with increased durability; Armrest cushions increase coziness overall. More space and padding mean a more relaxing sitting experience.

New design:

The Soontrans PC Chair is styled after a racing car seat, with thigh support side bolsters and padded waist and shoulder areas.

Outstanding Functions:

Height-adjustable reclining backrest with a -90 to 160-degree swivel range, Including a detachable, height-adjustable headrest and lumbar pillow; Mute casters provide for smooth, silent rotation in either direction.

Dimension:

The wheel diameter is 26 inches, the width of the seat is 15 inches, the depth of the seat is 12 inches, the height of the seat is 15 inches, and the width and length of the seat are 15 inches by 19 inches. The overall height of the chair is 45 inches to 48 inches.

Wide range of applications:

Whether you're using it for work or play, this reclining chair will make you feel right at home and increase your productivity.

Designed to seem like a race car seat, the Soontrans PC Chair has bolsters for your thighs and plush back and arms. A more comfortable seating experience is achieved by increasing both the available space and the amount of padding. Quality carbon fiber that lasts longer; plush padding for the armrests.

 

Amazon Reviews ()

The Ups and the Downs!! Read my Review

Reviewed in the United States on July 21, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

When I first received this chair the box was mangled about 10% on one corner. I opened the box and it looked like a 6 year old boy found a XMas present a week before Xmas and was shaking it everyday vigorously. The inside was a MESS. There were little boxes that had the most important pieces like the hydrolic piston so u can go up and down, the bars for the back of the chair, etc. That was all dented and in every part of the entire big box. I pulled out the wheels and the plastic was scratched, the while chair was a mess.I put it together regardless bc im not gunna pay all the money for a NEW box to put it in, the time and effort to fit it all in a new box and send it back, have to deal with the company just to have them "fix it" and pay for return shipping or something.I put it together and the piston was broken so it was always "all the way down." So I looked like (again) a 6 year old sitting at his Daddys desk lol. It was rediculous.So I contacted the company just to tell them about this........ So u wanna know what happened? Sure u do....So I got an email back. The company says how sorry they were and that they'd like to send out a brand new one immediately to my house! So 5 days later I had another one. Box was fine on the outside this time (yay). Opened it up and I saw that important box again had a hole in it from banging around again! BUT this time was different. Everything was fine and everything worked.I learned something that day.... U guys gotta understand that this chair is coming from like Malaysia or something, it takes 500 boats and planes to get to your house. Its not the companies fault but they are unfortunately for them- they are responsible. But the company is VERY UNDERSTANDING! And they will make it right. Which made me SO HAPPY!The only gripe I have is that the foam for where u sit is a bit on the thin side. It would be a 5/5 100% amazing chair if it had thick foam for where u sit. But besides that, yeah! It's a great gaming or whatever chair. It comes with a little "back massager" but all it is, is a lipstick size vibrating cylinder that they put inside a piece of foam with a razor and zipped it up lol. Hey, it works lol! 💪So great chair. It's worth it. If u have any issues just tell the company. Cool? Hope this helped someone!

Comfortable

Reviewed in the United States on August 12, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Update: Contacted the seller, they were very helpful and sent replacement armrests. They are actually much softer and have a nicer squish than the original. Maybe I just got a bad roll on the first one? Either way, it's holding out good so far and I'm pretty satisfied with it._______________________________________________________________________________________________Most comfortable I've owned so far and the massage pillow is a nice touch. My main problem with it is the armrest.Although the cushion on the armrest is comfortable, it is not very good quality. I don't use the chair for very long periods but it has developed what looks to be a permanent indent where my arm was on one side. There is essentially very little cushion support now in that part. I have been avoiding that side for a week and it still has not returned to form. The other side is not as bad but it is starting to show as well

Broken arm within 2 months -- BUT company sent replacement immediately

Reviewed in the United States on August 14, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Metal bracket that holds the arm in place broke with normal use in about a month and a half. The company immediately replaced it for another when we contacted them. Quality is a 3, but customer service a strong 5.

Great customer service

Reviewed in the United States on May 31, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

After a week of using chair, arm rests started to wiggle. Attempted to tighten bolt but ended up rounding the socket with the provided Allen wrench. Bolt heads rounded out. Didn’t submit a ticket for service though. Soontrans PM’d me regarding my review and asked questions with a determination to make it right. They do seem to care about their product and are willing to take care of you, provided that you articulate the problem at hand and with pics. Little did I know I installed the arm rests backwards. The finish on the arm rests should be smooth and the plastic lines leftover from injection molding should be facing inward on the chair. Only issue I had was really just how soft the hex heads are for the bolts. It takes little effort to round them out in an attempt to tighten. I’m pleased with how they care and desire to help you with a bad experience. Thanks !

Good for the price range

Reviewed in the United States on November 15, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

After reading some of the reviews I was concerned this was gonna be a bust purchase but honestly not. I got this to replace a chair that broke so next day delivery was since my car is down and I couldn't run out and pick something up. Assembly took a cool 15 minutes or so with hand tools provided, could have been quicker if the cat didn't help by laying on the wrench making me think I lost it. Build quality is as you should expect for the price range, but it's not quite "china garbage". Leather is reasonable quality and build is sturdy. I'm 5'8" 140 and I fit fine, can even pull my legs up crosslegged and have much more room than my previous chair due to the arm rests not extending completely forward. It doesn't sit as low as some have described, but it's no tree blind. If you're on the taller end or looking for a chair that will suspend you mid-air, I'd say keep looking. The support is nice as well, that was another requirement due to previous back and neck injury. I can see the headrest getting a little cumbersome down the line but seeing as it's removable it's hardly an issue, and the lower back support is very nice. If you're jumping around in it and plopping down when you sit I wouldn't expect more than a few months at best out of it, but with proper care it seems it should last long enough for the price. If you're looking for a chair that's going to last 2-3+ years, you won't really find anything in the sub $200 range, but this comes close.

This Chair is Cheap, on the quality side. Not so much on the price side

Reviewed in the United States on April 16, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

The chair took around 10 minutes to put together from opening the box all the way to finished. This puts me at ease knowing that If it collapses due to all of the extremely cheap parts and materials it’s made of I will only have to take an addition 10 minutes to assemble it and throw it in a lake. The “back massage pillow” is something you can leave in the box when you take all the cardboard to the curb for when the Garbage truck comes on Wednesday. This might sound like a harsh review but i personally will hate to see anyone spend more than $50 on this chair.

Not worth it.

Reviewed in the United States on June 25, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Be be honest this chairs will not say up on the level it need. The first one broke at the Base of it. Got a replacement and the arm of the new one broke off. Highly dont recommend unless you ok with a chair that will have problems after only a few weeks or months. Rusted parts being the biggest thing. No liquid was ever spilled on it.

Great chair, a little lower than I'd like

Reviewed in the United States on May 26, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Just got this an hour ago. It took a bot to assemble, the hex wrench is a bit of a joke, so I used a bit driver and 3/16" hex bit. which made it a lot easier to assemble.As for comfort, it's genuinely nice. The lumbar support is going to come in handy for long gaming sessions. The arm rests are padded, which is great. The headrest is also comfortable. It can lean back quite a way, so will be good if I want to take a nap in the chair.As for height, I wish it would go up just a little higher. Still, it's not bad. It will take a little getting used to.Overall, I gave it four stars because of it being a little shorter than I wanted at max height, and the tool it came with wasn't much good.

Not good for use longer than 6 months!

Reviewed in the United States on May 20, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

This is a late review but I’m looking for my son a better chair that will last because After 3 months the shock went out and would not rise or stay up but my son kept it! Months after armrest/backrest were unstable and could not After 3 months shock went out but my son kept it! Months after armrest/backrest were unstable and could not put pressure on it at all! Chair sits in the corner of his room for about 7 months now! If you’re looking for a chair that will last for longer than 6 months this is not the chair! put pressure on it at all! Chair sits in the corner of his room for about 7 months now! If you’re looking for a chair that will last for longer than 6 months this is not the chair! My son says it’s very comfortable but didn’t get a long use out of it! Oh and he only used the chair 8-10 hours a week! He doesn’t game much at home only on the football field!

Game over

Reviewed in the United States on January 30, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Gave this chair as a gift 🎁. The person told me that the instructions was confusing on how to put it together but they managed and got it. He loves his chair, said it is comfortable and likes the feature of reclining while playing the game

Source: Amazon

Question: Is the pillow completely removable?

Answer: Yes. They are sold as add-ons that you may secure to the chair using a buckle.


Question: Where can I get replacement legs? Mine broke by the wheels.

Answer: To get in touch with our customer care department as soon as possible, please feel free to do so through Amazon. To purchase the goods, select "Sold by Soontrans Direct" in the merchandising menu (on the top right side of the page) —- Interject some inquiry. We'll work on a solution as soon as we get your email.


Question: My chair always tilts back and won't lock the seat back straight up. Can this be repaired, or replacement parts be purchased?

Answer: From what you've described, it sounds like the tray at the base of the chair is broken. You can provide us confirmation through Amazon if you provide us with photos or videos. Upon verification, we will gladly provide free replacement parts if the products were bought from our shop.


Latest Products



Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. https://www.techblogo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.