techblogo-logo

Get The Latest Technology Updates

Newest Cordless Vacuum Cleaner Mini Computer Vacuum Desk

Newest Cordless Vacuum Cleaner Mini Computer Vacuum Desk Specification:

Brand 10AGIRL
Special Feature Portable
Filter Type Foam
Surface Recommendation Laptop, Car, Computer, Desk
Power Source Battery Powered
Included Components Nozzle, Crevice tool, Brush
Is Cordless? Yes
Wattage 18 watts
Package Dimensions 6 x 6 x 2.6 inches
Item Weight 9.6 ounces
Manufacturer FeiXiaoKeJi
Item model number FX-0718
Form Factor Handheld
Batteries Required? No

Portable Cordless Vacuum: It has a continuous use time of 70 minutes on a single charge of 4-5 hours. It’s portable (5.9 x 6.1 x 2.6 inches, weighs 285 grams), and easy to transport. Rechargeable Vacuum: When charging from a USB port or computer, press the button until it comes on, which takes a few seconds to release.

Powerful Suction & low Noise: Our portable keyboard cleaners are equipped with a 2000mAh lithium-ion battery and an 18W rated output (bigger than comparable tiny USB vacuums) for maximum cleaning efficiency. Your family won’t be disturbed when you’re using it! When running, it does not make a lot of noise. 2 Vacuum Nozzles: Thanks to two different vacuum nozzles, it’s possible to clean even the most difficult-to-reach areas. The flat nozzle can inhale small pieces of paper, while the brush can dry ash and other fine particles. 100% Customer Satisfaction: We guarantee our products for one year from the date of purchase. We will refund or replace any item you are dissatisfied with, with no questions asked. We’d love to hear from you, and we’ll get back to you within 24 hours.

Amazon Reviews ()

WOW!!!

Reviewed in the United States on December 2, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

I like to keep my laptop keyboard and screen CLEAN! This is the perfect vacuum: the right size, so it sits unobtrusively on my desk; and the suction is strong enough to lift dust easily. I also love that it is rechargeable!UPDATE: I've been using this vac for three months; have cleaned the filter once, and have NOT HAD TO RECHARGE the battery yet! I am TOTALLY IMPRESSED!!! I use the vac about every other day.

Awesome Micro-Vacuum!!

Reviewed in the United States on March 7, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I bought this because I have a Mid-2012 Apple 13” A1278 MacBook Pro which originally had 4GB RAM & a 512GB HDD, & it was REALLY showing it’s age in 2020, so I first bought a 16GB Ram upgrade & while upgrading the RAM, I noticed it was SUPER Dusty inside & like I have air compressors & stuff, but blowing compressed air into a Laptop isn’t practical, so I got this & it worked INCREDIBLE when I opened my MacBook Pro up the second time to replace the stock 512GB HDD with a 1TB SSD & it shows it’s age NO MORE, it’s been totally modernized

Amazing! Better than expected!

Reviewed in the United States on March 7, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Wow! A small, powerful,mighty,might vacuum.Assembles and disassemble for cleaning,with a twist. So many of these small appliances are useless/worthless.I Use to clean the dust off my auto dashboard,console and PCkeyboard. Need the USB for MAX power.Love to see the dust collected on the removeable filter. All parts are well made. Two attachment nozzles, each work.Buy it! gOg

I Use This Daily

Reviewed in the United States on March 25, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

This little vacuum is SO CONVENIENT and the battery lasts forever. I keep it in my kitchen and use it for spilled coffee grounds, crumbs, dry spills, etc. I've even used it to suck up a spider or two before releasing them back outside. It's perfect for picking up those little messes without having to hand sweep or get out the big vacuum. The convenience is absolutely worth the price!

Great

Reviewed in the United States on October 21, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

This little vacuum works well. I actually use it to clean frass out of my caterpillar cage. Very handy.

Works alright for most things

Reviewed in the United States on October 6, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

Great little tool. It worked for me in cleaning some of the crevices that was bothering me. However, I was also hoping to use it to clean the lint trap of the robot vacuum... it cleaned it well. However it was not fun to clean out the dust. It is good for small particles but for dust it is not ideal.

Little pwoerhouse

Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Perfect for laptops, especially when you spend the day around one. Good powerful suction to get dust and particles up and out that wipes cannot. Holds a charge quite a long time. Simple one hand operation, feels comfortable in hand. I may get one for the car to touch up the console.

Keyboard vacuum cleaner

Reviewed in the United States on November 28, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

Small but mighty keyboard vacuum cleaner with some great suction power every easy to use I have dogs In my house snd I always gettin dog hair in my keyboard so I use this almost daily and it works like a charm and it removes all the unwanted stuff in my keyboard

Perfect for my need

Reviewed in the United States on June 13, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I bought this for vacuuming the playfield of pinball machines when I'm cleaning and waxing them. Great to pick up all the small dust and dirt particles. Just the right size. This is made for small applications such as this. Very small and light weight. As advertised.

Use it for work everywhere!

Reviewed in the United States on December 30, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Fast charging, packs powerful suction and easy of maintenence.(cleaning of mini vac) This is a real review straight too the point; Recommended.

Source: Amazon

No question found for this product.

Latest Products



Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. https://www.techblogo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.