techblogo-logo

Get The Latest Technology Updates

MECO Keyboard Cleaner, Rechargeable Mini Vacuum Wet Dry Cordless Desk Vacuum Cleaner for Laptop Piano Computer Car

MECO Keyboard Cleaner, Rechargeable Mini Vacuum Wet Dry Cordless Desk Vacuum Cleaner for Laptop Piano Computer Car Specification:

Brand MECO
Special Feature Wet/Dry
Filter Type Cartridge
Surface Recommendation Hard Floor, Upholstery
Power Source Battery Powered
Voltage 5 Volts
Included Components Nozzle, Battery, Crevice tool, Brush
Is Cordless? Yes
Wattage 5 watts
Item Dimensions LxWxH 11.02 x 4.33 x 3.15 inches
Product Dimensions 11.02 x 4.33 x 3.15 inches
Item Weight 15.5 ounces
Item model number 8541676822
Batteries 1 Lithium Ion batteries required.
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer No
Manufacturer MECO CO.,LTD

Dry & Wet Amphibious:

MECO’s strong handheld vacuum makes rapid work of basic cleaning tasks. No matter where you are, this cordless vac will get the job done, whether you’re in the kitchen or the car.

Cordless Design:

The use of less energy and resources. With no wires to get in the way, you’ll be able to move freely and easily clean the stairwells, kitchen, interior of your car, and even those hard-to-reach nooks and edges of walls.

2in1 Vacuum Nozzles:

Crevice Nozzle for easy access to tight corners and areas; Multi-function Brush for easy cleaning of delicate surfaces and upholstery. Streamline your household chores with ease!

Quick Charge, Long Battery Life:

MECO’s cordless vacuum can run continuously for 30 minutes on a 4-hour charge thanks to the vacuum’s use of the latest fast charging technology and its own self-developed intelligent power management technology.

Clean The Dirt With No Stress:

The ‘Lock’ button can be pressed. Clean up the confetti. Replace the filter if necessary. Clean up the mess. When using the filter, make sure it is completely dry.

Amazon Reviews ()

This thing actually works. and works well!

Reviewed in the United States on July 22, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I have purchased just about every USB chargeable min Vacuum available over the past several years. Some were okay, some were useless, all were disappointing until I decided to try one more time. I hate having little pieces of whatever fall into my keyboard, i hate when dust gathers at the base of my monitors or in the fan filters on my design PC, so I am stoked to write this review and let anyone thinking about purchasing this, that it actually provides quite a bit of suction. I even use it to clean up the inside of my car now. I am going to purchase a second one in case they decide to change the design or stop offering this product all together.

I LOVED IT!

Reviewed in the United States on March 27, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

It was so effective for it's size, it got crumbs out of my child's school computer pretty well. So, I suggest this to everyone!

Gets in small places

Reviewed in the United States on July 29, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

This is a handy little tool but the only problem I have with it is the top keeps falling off by getting stuck in a tight place so I just take it off. Easy to use, charge & clean (empty out) so it’s great for computers , cars or small places regular vac’s can’t get to. If this is what you want then I suggest you wait till it’s on sale or has a coupon- that’s what I did!

Good suction

Reviewed in the United States on March 22, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

It's very loud but has great suction! I was surprised by how great this product is for the money. It does really work for keyboard though.

This is cool

Reviewed in the United States on July 16, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I’m not sure how long this thing will last but it’s cleaning music studio keyboards and crevices well.

IT WORKS!

Reviewed in the United States on July 28, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Okay, even though I bought it, I did have my doubts, but boy was I wrong. I use it to spot clean my rabbits’ hutch between deep cleans, and it sucks up all the poop and hay in seconds. It even sucked up the hay I spilled on my rug and got all the way down in the fibers. Pleasantly surprised!

Easy to start using right away

Reviewed in the United States on May 24, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I bought this to clean/dust my silverware divider & drawers- worked perfectly. Light weight, easy to store & clean Great little product for what I use it for

Mini Vacuum- def recommend

Reviewed in the United States on November 9, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

Vacuum is very lightweight. Easy to carry around from room to room. Suction power is strong. Only use to vacuum small things such as dirt, glitter, crumbs. Would recommend.

Wet & dry vacuum

Reviewed in the United States on April 14, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Excellent for cleaning delicate items

Water suction sucks

Reviewed in the United States on November 5, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

I bought this for my shower floor because I have ares where water accumulates. It's not alot of water, just enough that it will cause mildew and germs. I use squeegee to drain water to the shower drain, but there's still areas that have a little water. I put a fan to dry out the shower and wanted this vacuum to dry the shower floor so I could stop using the fan. I'm back to using the fan.Design is nice. For the price, it's not very powerful.

Source: Amazon

No question found for this product.

Latest Products



Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. https://www.techblogo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.