techblogo-logo

Get The Latest Technology Updates

HP Chromebook 11-inch Laptop

HP Chromebook 11-inch Laptop Specification:

Standing screen display size ‎11.6 Inches
Max Screen Resolution ‎1366 x 768 Pixels
Processor ‎2 GHz mediatek_mt8183
RAM ‎4 GB LPDDR4
Hard Drive ‎32 GB Embedded MultiMediaCard
Chipset Brand ‎Integrated
Card Description ‎Integrated
Wireless Type ‎802.11a/b/g/n/ac, Bluetooth
Number of USB 2.0 Ports ‎2
Average Battery Life (in hours) ‎15.45 Hours
Brand ‎HP
Series ‎HP 11 Chromebook
Item model number ‎11a-na0021nr
Hardware Platform ‎Google
Operating System ‎Chrome OS
Item Weight ‎2.36 pounds
Product Dimensions ‎7.59 x 11.22 x 0.66 inches
Item Dimensions LxWxH ‎7.59 x 11.22 x 0.66 inches
Color ‎Snow White
Processor Brand ‎MediaTek
Processor Count ‎8
Computer Memory Type ‎SDRAM
Flash Memory Size ‎32
Hard Drive Interface ‎USB
Optical Drive Type ‎No Optical Drive
Power Source ‎Battery Powered
Batteries ‎1 Lithium Polymer batteries required. (included)

Always On The Go: You can take this HP Chromebook everywhere you go because it is lightweight and robust. It's portable and has a 15-hour and 45-minute battery life, so you never have to worry about running out of battery power. Made For What You Do: Get your studies done as you play games and socialize with your friends! The mobile MediaTek CPU, full-size keyboard, and 11-inch display are more than capable of handling all of this. The Google Experience: Google Chrome and Android apps are seamlessly integrated into a single laptop. It's simple, fast, and safe. Efficient Optics: Never again trade battery life for graphics. The Octa-core CPU, GPU graphics processors, and a multimedia engine are all part of the MediaTek Integrated Graphics card's power-saving design. High Definition, High Quality: You may enjoy high-definition streaming in 1 million-pixel detail on an anti-glare 11-inch laptop screen. Remote Work Ready: With an HP True Vision camera, integrated dual array digital microphones, and custom-tuned dual speakers, you can stay in touch with coworkers or loved ones from the comfort of your home. Ports And Connectivity: Reliable external connectors, such as the Headphone/Microphone combo, headphone jack, and USB 2.0 type A and type C ports, are included in the current Wi-Fi 5 WLAN adapter. 1-year Warranty: A limited hardware warranty gives you the confidence to work and play. Google Play Store: For the first time, Android apps you already use on your phone or tablet can now function smoothly and securely on your Chromebook. Environmental Responsibility: Chromebooks that are ENERGY STAR certified, EPEAT registered, and use low-halogen cords are better for the environment and your pocketbook.

Pros Cons
  • Features lightweight design that makes it perfect for traveling
  • It comes with Google Chrome and Android apps that offer convenient usage
  • Built-in 11-inches screen with high-definition provides clear viewing
  • The screen may freeze due to a slow processor.

This Snow White HP Chromebook 11a Laptop is light and robust, so you can do your job or play while on the road. You don't have to worry about finding an outlet when you're on the go because it has a 15-hour and 45-minute battery life. With the strong MediaTek mobile processor, full-size keyboard, and 11-inch display, this laptop may be used for gaming, communicating with friends, and doing schoolwork. Also, Google Chrome and Android apps are integrated within Google's easy-to-use operating system. Enjoy the anti-glare, 11-inch laptop screen with high-definition detail of 1 million pixels once you've settled into your process. A multimedia engine with an Octa-core CPU and GPU graphics processors on the MediaTek Integrated Graphics card enables battery-saving video playback and presentations. This HP Chromebook is both portable and powerful, with all the efficiency and technology you could ever want.

Amazon Reviews ()

If you ONLY browse the web, watch videos and video chat, you are in for a bargain.

Reviewed in the United States on November 27, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

I purchased this item for my mom, so she can do her work out virtually due to the virus.I looked around at the different CPU's in the computers and the ram etc8 core at 2.0ghz and 4gs of ddr4 is perfect for this laptop and 8 cores is quite rare in a small netbook.THE GOOD: It booted up in about 3-4 seconds and made it to the home screen in about 3 seconds after typing in password. The webpages loaded super fast and so did all the applications. The webcam looks great for 720p and so do the pictures! The OS is smooth and layed out intuitively. ITS LIGHT and the battery last forever, the screen is plenty bright AND has USB-C and 3.0 connections(I believe it was 3.0) The white shell is very nice looking and just looks great!THE BAD: The only lag I noticed was when in Youtube and makin a video full screen, took about 1- 1 1/2 seconds to happen, nothing crazy or weird.The webpages load

Perfect

Reviewed in the United States on December 10, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

I bought this for my daughter who's in middle school doing remote learning. The chromebook exceeded my expectations and daughter is happy. She can do homework and watch shows too. The battery last a couple days without charging. I was scared for the price (is really cheap) but is totally worth it!

As a senior in highschool, I recommend!

Reviewed in the United States on February 18, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

So this is a pretty good laptop!I use it to look up and research topics for classes as well as Google services such as Google Docs or Google Sheets! It's not a Macbook, let's be clear. But streaming videos on Youtube or Netflix? Works great!! Need to type up a research paper (possibly last minute at 11:25)? Works great!! I got this to last me through community college as well! I know I need to use Office in college next year, so when I do, if it works, I'm going to try and remember to update this review. Even if you aren't a student, this works pretty good!I would not use this for heavy gaming or anything though! I got this is December and it's mid February and it's so far so good! I had an HP Chromebook that I believe was a lemon. Despite that, I took a chance getting this and opened my wallet to getting a warranty just in case! Overall, I believe I would buy again based on it's performance so far!

Do Not Buy

Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Did not like the fact that I would have had to sign in to Google to use the laptop and access internet each time. What if I want to type a paper in the park? It is my computer! Also...at the second try to turn it on...it said "Chrome Os missing or damaged"...I returned the Chromebook. It has been at Amazon 4 days and no refund....a week since I returned it.

Spot on for a young student

Reviewed in the United States on January 3, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Ordered for eldest child (age 10) for home school work. It does what he needs - ability to join video classes, and in downtimes be able to watch videos and play an occasional game. It's not high spec, so you're not going to play the latest games on it, but does what we needed it for, and he's very happy with it.

Perfect for my usage!

Reviewed in the United States on May 17, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I'm a home health RN and need a laptop with at least 12 hours of battery life & something small enough to carry around. THIS LAPTOP IS PERFECT FOR MY USAGE!!! Seriously! Light weight!!! The battery lasts well over 12 hours with non-stop usage. I exchanged my first package sent due to the laptop being extra slow and the "W" not working after a couple of days. But the replacement came fast & the seller made the whole exchange beyond easy with no stress! 10/10 would recommend for those who need a quality lap top with high battery life & light/easy to store. It works quickly and is great quality! Especially for the price! Highly recommend for use for school, work, home, & all others! Very happy with my purchase and the quality!

LOVE

Reviewed in the United States on January 26, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

LOVE IT SO MUCH ... got it for my college classes and in so much LOVE with it!!!!

Unreliable Waste of Money

Reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

Hello! I purchased this computer for school but the gag is I can barely even use it for school. You CAN NOT download respondus lockdown browser (information I tried to look up before I bought the computer but there was no mention of the subject) and the wifi is janky. It connected to my schools wifi at first and then boom it disconnected and hasn’t let me connect back ever sense. It says I have the wrong “user and password” but I use the same user and pw to connect on my phone and there’s no problems. It’s also extremely slow even if your wifi is good. I would recommend just spending a couple more hundred dollars and getting a laptop that’s worth it instead of wasting your money on this junk and having to buy a new laptop eventually. Sucks since this is my first experience with a chrome book but I’ll definitely NEVER buy one again. Should’ve stuck with Mac. DONT SAY I DIDNT WARN YOU!

Amazing!

Reviewed in the United States on April 2, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

This chromebook is perfect! It can handle anything I want to do. I mostly use it for internet, email, using google drive/docs, and zoom. I previously had a less powerful chromebook that couldn't handle zoom, but this one has no problem. I absolutely love the white color as well. It's nice to have something different than black. I turned it on and started using it immediately. Don't hesitate to get this!

GREAT

Reviewed in the United States on July 8, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I bought this laptop for my new job and I love it so far. It works great with online trainings and children's tutoring. Zoom works great and the sound is awesome. Super easy to use that my 3 year old knows how to work the apps. The battery lasts awhile that I only have to charge it maybe once a week. The picture quality is really nice and I love that it connected to my Google account. So now everything is hooked up to my phone. It's a great chromebook for a great price.

Source: Amazon

No question found for this product.

Latest Products



Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. https://www.techblogo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.