techblogo-logo

Get The Latest Technology Updates

HOMCOM High Back Executive Massage Office Chair

HOMCOM High Back Executive Massage Office Chair Specification:

Color ‎Black
Seat Material Type ‎Faux Leather
Brand ‎HOMCOM
Style ‎Modern
Special Feature ‎Adjustable Height, Arm Rest, Swivel, Rolling, Corded
Model Number ‎A2-0051
Included Components ‎Remote Control
Frame Material ‎Alloy Steel
Item Weight ‎40 pounds
Seat Depth ‎19 inches
Arm Style ‎With-arms
Maximum Weight Recommendation ‎265 Pounds, 300 Pounds
Product Dimensions ‎32 x 25 x 14 inches
Seat Width ‎21.25 Inches
Furniture base movement ‎Swivel
Pattern ‎Solid
Item model number ‎A2-0051
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‎No
Assembled Height ‎47.6 inches
Assembled Width ‎26.8 inches
Assembled Length ‎24.4 inches
Weight ‎40 Pounds

Effectively Relieve Fatigue: 

The curved PU leather design of this massaging office chair offers lumbar support for the entire upper and lower back, which helps to alleviate fatigue.

Heating And Vibrating Massage: 

Tailor your massage to your preferences with the remote's six massage programs, which may be adjusted independently to heat or vibrate your upper back, lower back, or legs. The timer allows you to set it for 15, 30, or 60 minutes.

Full Body Comfort: 

Support your whole body with ease with the padded seat, armrests, and backrest that recline to infinite positions (up to 135 degrees). The leather chair is adjustable in height and rocks back and forth ever-so-slightly for your comfort.

Extra Padded Material:

The high-quality PU leather upholstery of the ergonomic office chair is thickly padded to ensure your comfort even during extended periods of use. The high-quality PU leather doesn't fade over time and is simple to clean.

Durable And Stable Base: 

Quickly and easily relocate your desk with the smooth-rolling, non-scratch casters, and rest assured that you will not be thrown off balance thanks to the 5-star base. This seat of a heated office chair can hold up to 265 pounds.

Pros Cons
  • Comfortable with massage and heating functions.
  • Quality casters.
  • Multiple color options.
  • Difficult assembly.
  • The massage feature is loud.
  • Lumbar support isn't as good as some other options.

This executive office or gaming chair can be lowered to a comfortable 17.5 inches, making it suitable for shorter or medium-status users. There's a curved leather design with lumbar support for your back, plus amazing features like heating and massaging. Includes a reclining mechanism with a swaying backrest and padded armrests. Caster wheels won't harm floors or furniture, and the chair can support up to 265 pounds.

 

Amazon Reviews ()

Very simple to insrall, you get what you pay for.

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 31, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Easy installation, could use more cushion. Love the heat a massage on the office chair.

Chair does not stay raised after a couple months

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on July 22, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Loved this chair when I first received it. Easy to put together, comfortable. But the past few months the Chair does not stay in the highest position. I raise it and it slowly descends throughout the day. Raise it back up and down it goes again. Sometimes it will stay up in the highest position all day. Other days, I feel like tossing it out the window.

Great chair, watch for sizing. Best for avg size woman or smallish man

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on June 9, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

I've only used it one day, and it is very comfortable and the perfect size for me. I am 5'6" and about 170 lbs. There's about an inch between the edge of the seat and back of my knees. Which is good otherwise it would cut off circulation in lower legs. The headrest sits at the back of my neck/head as it should. The massaging is very nice, however not a big difference with high vs low. But still nice to have available. It has a good variation of modes, and I do love that it hits the back/butt/thighs. Especially nice for my low back. I also like that it runs on electric, not battery, including the remote controls. Very nice feel to the faux leather, and there is a pocket that holds the remote controller for the massager. For me, it's a great combo of firm + soft. I have scoliosis, so too soft is bad for me. Probably too small for a bigger person. I would follow the weight guidelines indicated for this chair.The only bad parts (which was very frustrating) was:1. The directions were picture only, and a couple of them (important ones) were difficult, and I just couldn't get it. (I am pretty good at putting things together and figuring it out easily). I finally YouTubed it and that helped. So I do recommend this chair, but YouTube the directions first and that will help.2. The damn wheels. There were no directions for the wheels, and yes, it was super easy to figure out. But popping them in wasn't going to work and it had me second guessing the application of the wheels. It took brut strength and a hammer to pop them in, and then you risk damaging the plastic legs.....which I did on one. But it's fine, just a blemish I'll never see unless I am really looking. But buyer be warned, be careful. The wheels were the most difficult part of the assembly. Otherwise assembly was easy.

Poor assembly "instructions" (bad pictures, really)

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on May 13, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

No issues with seller at all. Once I ferreted out what the assembly instructions (read: pictures) meant, I managed to get it assembled and tested. That did take me some time, 3 hours or more. For manufacturer: supply some better hints in a local written language with the pictures (poorly drawn and left me to guess) and the assembly process will go much smoother.

A very comfortable and good chair.

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on April 11, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

This is a good chair. It would be a great chair if, almost every time I sat in it, it would not sink to the lowest position. After owning it for a little over a year, something is has happened to the compression device that keeps it in its elevated positions. The chair sinks to the floor.Also, the electrical cord is forever in the way. It gets stuck in the wheels and wraps around the shaft when I roll around the room. As a result, I rarely plug it in, thus I'm not able to use the heat and vibration as often as I would like. To use these features, I must stop what I'm doing, look for the cord, find the end, and plug it in. Then, every now and then, I must again stop what I am doing, and untangle the cord from the wheels or the shaft. Very annoying. I would not but it again.

Stripped screw hole 2nd chair same issue! Don’t recommend buying expensive furniture from Amazon

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 17, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Awful! Stripped screws holes!

Nice chair, would recommend!!

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on March 27, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

This is an initial review so I can't claim how dependable it is yet. As far as construction for the price it is very sturdy and holds together we'll. There are some minor gaps in the fit from leather to the plastic but being an Estimator for work I notice things like this, most people wouldn't and again for the price the couple MM that I can't see or feel I don't care.So I got the chair because I can't go out in the field due to corona virus and so I have something supportive for when I play PS4 with my buddies. So far it is very very comfortable. The heating function, recline, and massage are great. Now the massager isn't like your getting a deal tissue message but it is nice and noticable.My girlfriend built it while I was working, I think 20-25 minutes with a glass of wine lol. So fairly easy.Overall I love it and my cat loves it too. It goes well with the new desk I got from Wayfair shown in the photo as well.*****Update December 2021**** lost 1 star for durabilityOverall I would still buy this chair. I don't game all the time or sit in it all the time, but where I rest my elbow has deteriorated to the fabric underneath. It also tilts a bit when I move. Like the base is slightly worn so it tilts, without wanting to tilt, slightly. It's minor, but enough to bother me. For a cheap chair it's great, looks nice and lasted a decent time, but it's not like a higher quality chair that will last you for years.

Good For The Price

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on January 5, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I had gotten this chair a while ago and finally got around to putting it together. I hate assembling things and really wish furniture comes assembled already. That said, I was surprised when I opened the box as to how pretty the color is. And it works well with my existing assemble it yourself furniture. The most difficult part of the assembly believe it or not were getting the wheels into the base. There were small rings on the part that entered into the base that made it very difficult to push the wheels in. I ended up getting pliers to squeeze the rings inward which made it easier to get them into the base. Another surprise was that the chair has a message feature. I did not recall seeing that in the description but it was a while ago that I ordered this chair. It’s not as strong as the chair messagers at the mall but it does an admirable job. The rest of the assembly was fairly straightforward and I did not have too much of problem with that. The chair is more comfortable than the chair I’m replacing but I will have to get a lumbar pillow of some sort for my tailbone because there is not enough cushioning in that area of the chair. Other than that the chair is decent for the price and I’ll get good use out of it.

Seat of chair is hard

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on June 29, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

This chair helped my back problem. However, it is very hard and uncomfortable in the seat. It caused hip problems and I had to go to the doctor and physical therapy for the pain in my hip. I discovered after buying a cushion for the seat the pain ceased.

The base cracked on both chairs

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on January 24, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I purchased two of these chairs for myself and my sales person. She weighs 130 lbs and I weigh 223. Both of the chairs broke in the same area within 1 week apart. The base that holds the shock cracks which allows the shock to slip through and hit the floor. End result is the chair rocks badly and isn’t functional. Cheap base/foundation undermines the entire chair. Don’t buy unless you weigh less than 130 lbs.

Source: Amazon

Question: How do I program the remote to work the chair?

Answer: It shouldn't be necessary to use programming. It should function after being plugged in and having new batteries put in.


Question: How tall is the back, from the seat base to the top?

Answer: It has a tall back and a length of a little over 36 inches from the top of the headrest to the floor of the seat.


Question: Are there heating elements in both the back and seat? Can the heat be used by itself, without any vibration or massage?

Answer: Just a heating element is installed in the chair. However, you can hardly feel it under your clothes. You may verify that it is functional by putting your palm on it. For two reasons: The heat is insufficient. The initial vibration setting is activated instantly upon powering on the chair, and the heating feature can be activated afterward. You have to switch off the chair itself to disable the vibration feature. If you're looking for a heated chair, this one isn't it. The vibration feature adds a nice touch to an already relaxing chair.


Latest Products



Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. https://www.techblogo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.