techblogo-logo

Get The Latest Technology Updates

Homall Gaming Chair Girl Racing Office Chair

Homall Gaming Chair Girl Racing Office Chair Specification:

Color Pink
Brand Homall
Product Dimensions 34 x 26 x 12 inches
Style Modern
Special Feature Adjustable
Material Faux Leather
Recommended Uses For Product Office, Relaxing, Gaming
Room Type Office
Frame Material Alloy Steel
Age Range (Description) Adult
Back Style High Back
Unit Count 1 Count
Item Weight 46.4 pounds
Maximum Weight Recommendation 300 Pounds
Seat Material Type Faux Leather
Furniture base movement Swivel
Manufacturer Homall

Living:

Living is more than just surviving; it's a string of enjoyable events. Shero, start living in joy right now.

Fashionable Chair:

A chair with trendy embroidery, stitching, patchwork, and color contrasts. According to the stereotype, a woman who likes the color pink is similar to a fairy. And remember, my sweetheart, pink is just saved for you.

Good Companion:

Your wonderful computer chair will be there for you all day long, whether you're working, playing, unwinding, or napping. 

Ergonomic Design:

With this racing-inspired chair's adjustable height, reclining backrest, and extra padding, you can find the ideal position for your body.

Service:

If you have any difficulties during installation or operation, don't hesitate to contact us; we'll do everything we can to help.

 

Pros Cons
  • Colorful.
  • Wheels make it mobile.
  • 360 swivel chair.
  • Lockable tilt.
  • Always tighten screws.
  • Thin seat cushions.

If you want a chic piece of furniture for your room, the Homall Racer Gaming Chair is a fantastic choice. The chair is a beautiful illustration of contemporary design. With the clashing colors and excellent patchwork, embroidery, and sewing, you may satisfy your sense of fashion. The chair comes in various colors and is made of pink faux leather.

 

Modern racing chairs have reclining backs, height-adjustable seats, and even an additional cushion for comfort. Your physical comfort will be preserved, and your body will experience fewer stress thanks to this attention to detail.

 

This multipurpose chair lets you relax, work, or even take a nap. The chair has a sturdy five-star foundation that will hold it firmly in place. While working, the 360-degree swivel allows for smooth turning in any direction. Thanks to its height-adjustable gas-spring cylinder, this chair is comfortable and convenient for people of different heights. Both Respawn 110 and Respawn 200 can rotate a full 360 degrees.

 

Amazon Reviews ()

This chair is awesome

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 10, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

My only complaint is that the arm rests don’t move, but they’re at a good hight for me so I’m not really upset about it. If you have any sort of back problems this chair really helps with it. I have severe scoliosis and this is the only chair I’ve ever been able to sit comfortably in for hours on end. The cute colors are exactly what’s in the pictures and the instructions where easy to understand.

Didn't take long before the head cushion tore

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 16, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

The elastic rips from the cushions very easily and fast. Arms keep getting loose no matter what I do. DO NOT even let wet, newly colored hair, let alone dye touch this chair in ANY way.

Cool chair!

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on June 15, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Very cool chair! Bought this for the girlfriend for her birthday as she had wanted it for quite a while. Put it together while she was at work and put it in a spot where she'd see it when she came into the house. She loved it! Says it's super comfortable, the lumbar pillow is awesome and it's easy to adjust.That made the pain of putting it together worth it. I did a bit of swearing while putting it together. Some of the instructions aren't that clear, you really need to pay attention to the pictures and diagrams as well as reading through the instructions thoroughly before assembling. Follow what it says in the tip area. It does help.Overall though, great purchase and one happy customer.

Amazing!!

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 5, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

It’s not only super cute but very comfortable. I was worried with it having no reviews, but am so happy with it!!

I love my chair minus how quick it stains

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on July 1, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

You can’t wear leggings with this chair. It will stain so quick. That’s after 1 month. I keep a blanket on the chair now.

Almost perfect

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on February 20, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I purchased this about a year ago. I saw someone else I follow get this chair for its pink/purple scheme versus pink/white like most pink themed gaming items, and since I had been having moderate back issues I wanted to get something I could sit in for long periods that had a decent lumbar pillow. I am both a freelance artist and voice actress, so aside from gaming I use my chair basically all the time.This chair is super cute, the colors are just like the photo and while set up did take me a while, it honestly wasn’t difficult as some other reviews I’ve seen made it sound. The details on it are great, it was packaged perfectly, and it fit with my room’s aesthetic.As far as back support goes, this chair is alright. It’s not terrible, but I wouldn’t call it exceptionally comfortable either. It does recline back almost completely, which was nice for occasionally leaning back to watch a movie at my desk.HOWEVER, the armrests were such a pain. It’s the main reason I’m considering replacing this chair. My desk and this chair were not compatible in the slightest. I’m not a very short person, so I always had my chair pretty high. This apparently was too much, because the arm rests would not fit underneath with or without my arms on them. They were essentially useless for me, and constantly made it annoying to get in and out of the chair or to scoot my chair back and forth as they would ram into my desk, snag my headphone cables, etc. I wish I had thought about that before because it would’ve been great to have adjustable arm rests.Another thing they don’t tell you in this reviews is that pleather/PU Leather, as with on any other chair, will not stay perfect with constant use for more than a year or so. I don’t weigh a lot, and I used a blanket over the seat of my chair most of the time, and the seat fabric is already seeing moderate signs of use like cracking and warping. Keep this in mind if you’re buying this for the long term, and maybe consider getting a cute seat cushion to go along with it!!Overall, I’d say this is a decent chair to go along with your pink gaming peripherals, especially if your desk will accommodate the armrests!

Value chair that didn't last long.

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 8, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

While this chair is decently priced, the time that you get out of it is rather low compared to other chairs on the market.Be wary of wearing dark-colored clothing while using this chair, it will rub off the vibrant pink on the seat and back and will start to tinge the color permanently over time.The foam on this is sub-par. it works well for the first few months, but sags quickly and ultimately loses its cushion over a year or two span. All depends on how much you plan to sit in it.If you're a kid, this might not be an issue. If you're an adult, you may want to invest in yourself and get a quality chair. Preferably one with better ergonomics.Overall, it's a basic gaming chair that may prove useful for a summer's worth of gaming/studying.

Good for the price

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on June 8, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

It’s super cute. My boyfriend put it together in about 30 mins I would say. It’s not the best quality however, good for the price. If you’re looking for a cute gaming chair with a budget, I would recommend it. Yet if you have money to splurge, look elsewhere.

Gamer girl must

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on July 18, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Perfect chair for my desk ! I needed a comfy chair that was compact enough to fit in my room. Super cute and comfy !

Great budget pink gaming chair

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on October 13, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

Pros: Cute! I love the pink & purple color scheme and design (Pic 1) Came with all the parts and a great instruction book as well as some small tools. A lot of room, I'm 5'5 and a heavier gal and I am able to sit with both feet on the chair and even criss-cross (Pic 2) (although it took me a while to get used to it, now I rarely sit any other way.) Still comfy for my bum after almost a year. My cat loves this, he jumps up whenever I get up hehe (Pic 3) It's very easy to adjust the height or backrest and I've fallen asleep in this a handful of times.Cons: This kinda sucked to set up. All the parts came and the instructions were as good as it could get, but when I was connecting the back of the chair to the actual seat, I needed to cut the holes where the screws were supposed to go with a pocket knife and I had to really push it in to get it to screw. I even took it off and did the other side first to see if it was just my fault, but it still was a struggle. The wheels tend to get almost-stuck from time to time and I have to lift it a little to spin the wheels but then it's perfectly fine. It's gotten pretty creaky. I sit in this almost everyday for hours and leaning backwards or putting weight on the armrests will result in squeaks. Cat claws will leave marks, my cat has only reached up against the back twice and tried to scratch it but just getting his claws hooked in it has left visible fabric rips. (Pic 4) I noticed very recently that the left arm rest has developed a rip but this is because I lean on it anytime I bring my feet up to sit criss-cross, (Pic 5)Overall this chair holds up very well over time and would definitely be in better shape if you used this less than I do. It's great if you're on a budget and it was also easy to move from house to house.

Source: Amazon

Question: Is this chair a rocker, or does it only recline?

Answer: It only reclines; if you lean back, there is some give, but not enough to rock.


Question: Does it rock?

Answer: Furthermore, it moves!


Question: Are the armrests adjustable?

Answer: Moreover, they are not.


Latest Products



Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. https://www.techblogo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.