techblogo-logo

Get The Latest Technology Updates

Gaming Chair Racing Footrest Massage Computer

Gaming Chair Racing Footrest Massage Computer Specification:

Color Blue2
Special Feature Large recliner, Footrest (Some available), Racing Style Casters, Breathable mesh, USB vibrate massage
Seat Material Type Memory Foam
Maximum Weight Recommendation 330 Pounds
Brand LUCKWIND
Seat Depth 21.5 inches
Model Number WT02
Furniture base movement Swivel
Product Dimensions 22 x 21 x 52 inches
Fill Material Memory Foam
Item Weight 49.3 pounds
Manufacturer LUCKWIND
Item model number WT02
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer No

Luckwing office chair:

The LUCKWIND Office drafting chair/stool was expertly crafted for creative and adaptable workplaces, and it offers the highest levels of flexibility, ergonomics, and comfort. Tilt-back 15 degrees to extend your arms and unwind thanks to the ergonomic 3D mesh back design that includes lumbar support you may adjust to your own needs. Padded, detachable sleeves guarantee mobility and a generous fit. You can adjust the height of the footrest to suit your needs, and it is both spacious and sturdy.

Ample Supportive foam:

The spacious, ergonomic seat's supportive foam cushion and waterfall-rounded edges promote healthy circulation by relieving pressure on the lower back and thighs. You'll be able to strike the ideal relaxed posture with the help of the Ace-tailored Height Adjustable Matte Black Footrest and the extensive SGS-3 330LBS Extra Long Gas Cylinder.

Heavy Duty Metal:

Lockable Tilt & Tension Control provides 15-20 Degrees, and an Extended D-26.8" Heavy Duty Metal 5 Star Base with Nylon Casters is ideal for modern office furnishings like a Standing Desk or required for tall office chairs.

Specifics: 

Chair conforms to SGS-3 and BIFMA standards (height: 45"-52.5"), seat height: 21"-28.5", seat width: 20" (inches), and seat length: 20" (inches). With its large five-star base and 27-inch diameter, this sit-stand desk gives you the stability you need.

Warranty:

If you experience any issues with your order, whether related to the shipment, assembly, or otherwise, please don't hesitate to contact us. For only one year, we guarantee the full functionality of our products.

Pros Cons
  • Polished leather look.
  • Multiple layers of memory foam create a plush 4-inch cushion.
  • Guaranteed for only two years.
  • Although the leather is sturdy, it may be noisy due to its age.

Add some serious flair to your gaming rig with the Luckwind Gaming Chair. The ergonomically cushioned seat and supportive wingback design will keep you in good posture whether you watch TV or play video games. A built-in headrest and lumbar support will provide even more relief for long periods of sitting. The chair's upholstery is quite tough, so that it may make creaky noises at first. And if you have any problems with this gaming chair within the first two years, the company will replace it at no cost.

 

Amazon Reviews ()

Good value and feel

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 22, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

comfortable

A Few Minor Problems, But Overall Good Chair.

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on May 27, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I love the basic use of the chair minus some imperfections. The matterial tears pretty easily. I am physically disabled so I sit the chair while its backed up to some shelves. This has caused a tear to start on the back of .it. That's no biggie. The foot rest doesnt work great sitting up in the chair. I have not leaned back in it because I may not get up lol. Also, not a huge problem as I use the chair at a desk for computer work. The arms are very loose and the back part of seat is hard after about 2 months and a few hours a day of sitting in it. The messager is a great asset to have though.All in all, the chair is good. I would recommend it and buy it again(especially without the foot rest and tilt for a lower price).

Good Chair, But Arrived Late

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 12, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

This chair is great for the price. I waited about 2 weeks before reviewing, so that I could know if it was good. The chair is great on my boyfriend's back, and the seat doesn't squeeze his legs together. It is stiff, but he just happens to like it like that. I thought he'd get hit sweating in it because of the material, but he was fine temperature-wise. I only have three complaints when it comes to this chair.1. It came late. Our package had been lost two days after I placed my order. I didn't notice until a week before I needed it. I had to contact the seller, and they had very good customer service and said that they'd ship a new one. It arrived 3 days after my boyfriends birthday.2. The armrests feel flimsy. You can't adjust them at all. And no matter how tight the screws are, they still wiggle.3. The footrest is unnecessary. Like the armrests, it feels flimsy. I don't see him using it in the near future.Despite those, he still likes his chair and I'm happy with the purchase.

A good comfortable chair

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on May 4, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

Wasn't looking for the best chair on the market, just something simple and sturdy. It's easy to assemble, easy instructions, much more comfortable than my old office chair. This is my first 'gaming chair' and honestly im not going back lol. Not much use of the foot rest for me personally, but the ability to lean back is really nice and relaxing to work from my desk with.Wish there were more colour options, but hey, its comfortable so I'm not complaining. I'm not very tall, and this chair is a little big for me, but that means I can sit pretty much however I want to and the versatility is nice. Comes with extra pieces, which is also appreciated. I will probably add an extra cushion just cause the sizing difference and my own needs, but thats personal preferences rather than the chair lacking anything.Just dont be rough with it, its sturdy but its still plastic. Pushing too hard on the back piece can shift its angle, and leaning heavily against the arm rests probably isn't recommended. I've used the arm rests to adjust my seating just fine, but if you do that often it may loosen the bolts and you'll just have to tighten them if you run into that problem in the future.I will update this review at the 6 month mark if I remember

Men

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on February 23, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

So I bought this chair a year ago for my boyfriend and this chair has with stand jumping wheeling exciment and a few other things and it's super comfy for ur back too and has a lot of support for ur back

Good for skinny people

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 14, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

Nice comfy chair that’s wide enough for me to sit cross legged on, but not too wide for the armrests to not be in a reasonable location for my arms.The padding is also just perfect, not too firm or too soft. I mention this because I have the thoroughly unrelatable issue of being so skinny that most surfaces become painful to sit on after 30 minutes (there isn’t much cushion between my bones and my skin), I can comfortably sit on this chair for hours at a time. When selecting this chair I was specifically looking for a review that mentioned this and wasn’t able to find one so here I am. Hope someone finds this useful.As one little nitpick, the bolts for the armrest unscrew themselves a smidge every time I recline the chair (which is infrequent for myself) so I think you might want to tighten them once a month.

Overall good chair

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on January 8, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Had this chair for over a month now it is durable it is comfortable as long as you out it together correctly and tighten all the pieces (which isn't hard) the chair holds up fine. There is a negative side however, the messager that comes with it is not good quality and I would also not call this a massaging chair. This piece only vibrates very subtly but if you move it out of the way the chair is still comfy

I love it!!!

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 21, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

The media could not be loaded.  This chair is pressure which is a good thing! This is my second one from this company and wow is this one much better and it’s leather lol. This was much easier and took way less to assemble than my previous chair from eclife. And they even have an assembly video that I found on YouTube I absolutely love it so far.

its not bad a bad chair for the price!

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on January 6, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

its easy to be put together and looks nice! but after awhile it hurts your ass, but other then that, its really nice!

Good Chair

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on June 9, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

This is a good chair, comfortable, and sturdy. I am retired, and for the most part, since my wife works nights, have to stay in my room with my computers, and TV, so I don't wake her. After this chair came, I assembled it, thought one bolt was stripped on arm, but after a week found it was okay. I spend at a guess 6 - 8 hours, playing WOW, watching movies, or what have you, in the chair. I have a few times reclined it, and fell to sleep, LOL. The footrest seems a bit weak, but so far it works well enough, Overall I feel this chair is well worth the money.

Source: Amazon

Question: What is customer service contact?

Answer: If you contact Amazon's customer service department, they will be able to give you the appropriate contact information for the relevant vendor.


Question: Can tilt angle be locked in any position - or just a couple of preset notches?

Answer: A link for a replacement base can be provided instead of an angle fix, which would increase the price, but with our guidance, you should be able to meet this unique requirement.


Question: Is the entire seat cushioned?

Answer: You can rest assured that your entire posterior will be comfortable. The "wings" are in a "bucket" shape and are padded for comfort.


Latest Products



Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. https://www.techblogo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.