techblogo-logo

Get The Latest Technology Updates

EASYOB Keyboard Cleaner, Mini Vacuum Portable Handheld

EASYOB Keyboard Cleaner, Mini Vacuum Portable Handheld Specification:

Brand EASYOB
Special Feature Portable, Lightweight, HEPA
Filter Type Cartridge
Power Source Battery Powered
Voltage 5 Volts
Is Cordless? Yes
Item Weight 12.2 ounces
Capacity 0.08 Quarts
Wattage 50 watts
Runtime 40 minutes
Item Dimensions LxWxH 5.91 x 3.94 x 1.97 inches
Product Dimensions 5.91 x 3.94 x 1.97 inches
Manufacturer EASYOB
Batteries 1 Lithium Ion batteries required. (included)
Form Factor Handheld
Batteries Required? Yes

Lightweight & Powerful Suction: The handheld design of the keyboard cleaner is both compact and lightweight, making it simple to transport and put away. With powerful suction, the output power of the 50W super power motor is up to 4 KPa, and the device has a powerful suction. The lightweight handheld vacuum cleaner weighs only 345 grams. 2 Vacuum Slot Tools: The computer vacuum cleaner comes with two different interchangeable nozzles: one is flat, and the other is a brush. Really helpful crevice tools that may be used to clean tight spaces and spaces that are difficult to access. Easy installation for removing dust, hairs, crumbs, pet fur, food debris, cigarette ashes, gravel, and other particles by vacuuming and brushing them away. USB Rechargeable Dust Cleaner: a lithium battery with a capacity of 2000 mAh and a long life span. Rapid charge technology requires only three to four hours to charge each battery fully, and each charge can provide thirty to forty minutes of continuous work time.

Reusable & Washable Filter: The dust container design of the tiny handheld vacuum is compliant with the High-Efficiency Particulate Air (HEPA) standard, and its filter is also HEPA-certified. It is simple to clean, empty, and replace once used. A helpful hint for users: If the filter becomes clogged with dust or the suction becomes less powerful, clean the filter as soon as possible so that the dustbuster may continue to function normally. Wide Use & After-Sales Services: It is possible to use the tiny handheld vacuum as a computer cleaner blower, a laptop cleaner, a desk vacuum cleaner, a hand vacuum for automobiles, piano, pet houses, office desk cleaning, and other purposes. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, and we will do our best to find a solution that meets your needs.

Amazon Reviews ()

A really great product

Reviewed in the United States on May 11, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

If I could give this little vacuum more than five stars I would do it. It is amazingly powerful and picks up the very fine dust that I make while I’m working, doing wood carving and inlay. A charge seems last for a very long time. I use it every day and I have not had to recharge it so far. There is a friendly little sticker near the switch saying hold it down for a couple of seconds to start it. It arrived fully charged but it didn’t start until I noticed the sticker. Good to read about new purchases before using but I got impatient. Just a heads up.

Worth the money

Reviewed in the United States on March 26, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Opened and used it just as soon as I received it. It worked fine with no charge needed. Need it for my laptop and keyboards and it's great. Was amazed at how full the filter was after the first good cleaning. Charges easily. Had to go over a few times for the very fine pet hairs but am fine with that. Would purchase again.

A wonderful little tool

Reviewed in the United States on January 17, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I love this little vacuum! When I bought it I was looking for something to easily manage beard trimmings around my bathroom sink but over the last few months I've been using it for so much more. It has come in handy in the kitchen for cleaning up crumbs and dry spills and I use it to spot clean areas in-between deep clean cycles. I also use it while deep cleaning to remove as much dry dirt and stuff as possible before breaking out the wet wipes.This vacuum is about the size of a standard flashlight and weighs about as much. I personally like its shape because I can stand it up and store it next to my other hygiene products easily.This vacuum is easy to use, has a long battery life (I have charged it once since purchasing it many months ago), and has adequate suction. I could see suction power being an issue for some people. It can easily pick up hair, dirt, dust, finger nail clippings, food crumbs and similar messes but I'd estimate that it hits its limit at picking up something in similar size and weight as a thumbtack. It might just push around anything bigger or heavier.Another issue some people might find is where air comes out of the vacuum. The vent is on the side and can be easily covered by your hand (decreasing suction power) or pointed downward blowing your mess everywhere before even getting a chance to clean it. For me, it's not a big deal to make sure the mouthpiece and air vent are pointed in different directions so it doesn't blow around what I'm trying to vacuum up.As far as hand-held, battery powered, micro vacuums go I am very satisfied.

Great for keeping your oboe/bassoon reed desk clean

Reviewed in the United States on March 20, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I am an oboist and when I make reeds, my desk is full of shavings. This helps to keep my desk tidy and prevents shavings from falling onto the floor. It also is great at keeping my instrument cases clean!

Works like a charm!

Reviewed in the United States on January 14, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Packaging was excellent. Instructions were sparse but sufficient and it works as advertised!Purchase was made for my office workstation which doesn't always get the cleaning attention it deserves. This sucked up everything I threw at it without a problem. It charged quickly and, after realizing that it took a second for "on" to take effect, I sucked up 6 months of dust with no problem and then got around the back of things where the dust was probably a year old (I'm not proud of that).It's only got one good workout so far but it's feeling like a winner!

This is great

Reviewed in the United States on January 21, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

This tiny wet vac is great. I spilled tea on my laptop and this vacuum pulled the water out I was amazed at how efficient it was. I’m glad I had it. My laptop was saved.

Exactly the size I've been needing

Reviewed in the United States on February 16, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Great for small, difficult to reach spaces--the big equipment is just too cumbersome. Vacuums the back of my husband's neck, as I shave it. Removes puppy hair from my clothes after a trim. Easy to use and clean.

Good for small messes

Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

It’s does a decent job of vacuuming up messes. It’s a bit loud for such a small unit but it costs under $30.00. It’s pretty easy to use (press the power button for 3 seconds for it to turn on). It kind of looks like an adult toy when you first take it out of the box.

Works well for cleaning my desk and computer at work.

Reviewed in the United States on January 7, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Works pretty well for cleaning dust/debris from my desk and computer keyboard. The only issue I have is that it is difficult to clean the filter in the dust collection bin on the vacuum. The best solution I have found for that is to use a regular vacuum cleaner to clean the filter. That requires me bringing the filter home to clean it (since I keep the portable vacuum at work.)

Exactly what I was looking for

Reviewed in the United States on April 26, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I was a bit worried if this thing has enough suction power, but it worked really well on the desk for small debris/dust, and better yet, I believe it has some overcharging protection because it was not as warm as when being charged after I left it plugged for a few days.

Source: Amazon

No question found for this product.

Latest Products



Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. https://www.techblogo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.