techblogo-logo

Get The Latest Technology Updates

Compressed Air Duster & Mini Vacuum Keyboard Cleaner

Compressed Air Duster & Mini Vacuum Keyboard Cleaner Specification:

Brand PeroBuno
Recommended Uses For Product Can be used indoors and outdoors
Special Feature HEPA
Form Factor Handheld
Color Black Red
Filter Type HEPA
Surface Recommendation Carpet
Power Source Battery Powered
Product Dimensions 8.3 x 2.6 x 7.1 inches
Included Components Vacuum cleaner, dust collect bin, long flat suction nozzle, mini brush, air exhaust nozzle, air blowing nozzle, charging line, user manual
Is Cordless? Yes
Voltage 7.4 Volts
Item Weight 1 pounds
Wattage 120.00
Noise Level 70 dB
Manufacturer PeroBuno
Controller Type Push Button
Item model number HL-103
Batteries 1 Lithium Ion batteries required. (included)
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer No
Batteries Required? Yes
Import Designation Imported

Updated Air Duster: The PeroBuno keyboard cleaner features a rechargeable battery and cordless design, making it portable and suitable for cleaning various surfaces, including a desk, a laptop, a personal computer, and so on. There are no air leaks because the compressed air duster has been upgraded. This air duster may also be used to clean the dust off of computers, and it does it in a method that is more effective compared to other compressed air can dusters. Powerful Mini Vacuum Cleaner: The PeroBuno tiny vehicle vacuum can make it easier for you to address problems that are difficult to access and help you get rid of tangled and cumbersome wires. This small vacuum cleaner works well for cleaning the nooks and crannies of computer keyboards, sofas, and automobile seats, among other places. Because of its increased suction force, it can simply and effectively clean the deep dust within the space.

Reusable Air Duster & Mini Vacuum: We ask that you kindly disregard the disposable compressed gas duster. You won’t need to purchase disposable air cans anymore because this air duster can be used unlimited times. The vacuum cleaner comes with rechargeable batteries that have a capacity of 6000 mAh and a fast-charging system with a power output of 10 watts. The system can get fully charged in only three hours and run for up to thirty minutes at a stretch, even when set to the highest output mode. High-Cost Performance: You can save a significant amount of money by purchasing three different kinds of nozzles at once, together with a tiny brush, and giving up using disposable air cans from this point on. This keyboard cleaner’s 3-in-1 versatile design and its nice pricing make it an ideal present for any member of your family or circle of friends. Seamless Efficient Design: This cordless air duster comes with three distinct nozzles: one for the blower mode, one for the vacuum mode, and one for the food sealer mode. You may clear tough dust particles out of your computer, sewing machines, and other accessories with a keyboard vacuum that is both quick and effective, and it won’t require you to go through much trouble.

Amazon Reviews ()

Dynamic Little Air Duster

Reviewed in the United States on May 1, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I bought this because my fireplace would not light even though I had a full tank of propane. I even cleaned the logs with a spray cleaner meant for that purpose, to no avail. I called my propane supplier and they said they would come out and clean the logs for $125 plus any materials needed. I decided to try this instead as I knew the main reason logs won't like is due to dirt and dust that gets into the burner. It worked like a charm and I am grateful for the money it saved me, plus the opportunity to be self sufficient. I hate calling people to do things that I can do myself, not to mention being overcharged.

Just what I wanted

Reviewed in the United States on June 1, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Newer sewing machines can be sensitive to small amounts of lint or thread pieces in the bobbin compartment. I have been using several artist paint brushes to clean the bobbin area periodically and thought there might be a better way. Canned air is not advised since it can lodge the lint deeper into the machine. I tried the vacuum when I found a bit of lint or dust (looked like it could have been from the stabilizer I use) and particles were visible in the vacuum collector and the bobbin case was clean. I also tried it on my laptop and it did pick up a bit of debris. Since I need to get into very small spaces, a smaller nozzle for the vacuum would be helpful. I have not tried it using the other features.

Great little product.

Reviewed in the United States on May 4, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Works well enough for dust. Could be a tad more powerfull for the blower. But if you take off the filter on the back for the vacuum, its almost double the air. I use it for cleaning my keyboard and Tower. But I have found another use in my smoker to keep pellets lit for smoking.

Vendor Contacted, and they replaced my broken Duster

Reviewed in the United States on March 15, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I really did like the product. Suction wasn't super great but I used it to clean my keyboard and desk daily.What I did not know is that it would not work after a week. So pretty much it looks like I either got a used or a defective product.I did try charging for 1 hour and still has the same result. Not turning on at all****UPDATED / 3-30-2022**So I got the product after seller agreed to just provide a new one. The one I had before was indeed a defect it looks like, because the new one works like a charm.Being WFH, things to get a bit dusty, and this air blower (although it isn't strong as a duster) does the job in cleaning my area for the next day. Tried it for a week, so far so good.After one month, product is doing amazing, cleaned a bit of my car and my PC and parts of my room. This thing is actually amazing for the size and price

I LOVE it, Spotted Lanterflies HATE it

Reviewed in the United States on June 17, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Absolutely recommend this mini vacuum for sucking up SPOTTED LANTERNFLIES. I've already caught 300+ over multiple days. Fully charged, the vacuum runs for about 20 mins (continuously). I stop and start to conserve power (but shake container to prevent bugs from crawling out of nozzle). HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Great value (and trust me, I've researched MANY other handheld vacuums) and most importantly, IT SUCKS UP THOSE AWFUL Spotted Lanternflies.To dispose of Spotted Lanternflies that you catch:- Remove long nozzle from vacuum container-->then insert a styrofoam stopper (mine's homemade) into container's nozzle insert. (Don't remove the cone-shaped filter yet or bugs will escape.)- Shake container so bugs settle to the bottom of container, quickly remove filter insert, then shake container (with bugs) into Ziploc bag (I use a quart-size bag since container fits in there).- To kill bugs, add some water and dish soap and swish until bugs are covered.

It just works

Reviewed in the United States on March 7, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I bought this to try and save a few dollars vs canned air. It works. I've used it to clean out a couple PC's and even once to clean up some spilled ground coffee. Don't do that, the stale coffee smell stays with it.Not often something actually exceeds my expectations, this did.

Really good bargain product

Reviewed in the United States on October 13, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I bought this item to vacuum up my desk, coffee table and PC. I was surprised at how well it was able to pick up even the smallest bits of random debris/dust with the brush attachment. The shape of the vacuum makes it easy on my hands/arm not to mention I love how light it is! The blower side of the vacuum was a great addition so i can blow whatever debris into a single area before vacuuming or brushing it into the trash. Great product! I’d recommend anyone try it out if you’ve got some light vacuuming to do!

Power computer cleaner

Reviewed in the United States on March 31, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

How easy it works no mess and it does the job

Wow - excellent product for simple task

Reviewed in the United States on April 27, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I wasn't sure what I would get for $26. It comes with great attachments. Simple to handle. The charging cable has a green/red light - I think mine gave out. Customer service of the seller has been quick to respond. They will be sending a replacement. I do recommend the product. I was trying to do the job with our portable Oreck vacuum - this one did a nice job clear out the dust under the CPU fan of our server.

Time saver

Reviewed in the United States on July 18, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

After having some construction done inside the house, all of my electronics have been covered in a layer of cement dust. I purchased this product to help eliminate some of the time that was going to take to try and get everything cleaned up.I started with the small keyboard posted above, it took less than 10 minutes, and then used to wipe just to wipe it down but it worked very well for the task at hand.

Source: Amazon

No question found for this product.

Latest Products



Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. https://www.techblogo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.