techblogo-logo

Get The Latest Technology Updates

AutoFull Gaming Chair Ergonomic Gamer Chair, Brown

AutoFull Gaming Chair Ergonomic Gamer Chair, Brown Specification:

Color ‎Brown
Special Feature ‎Ergonomic,Cushion Availability,Adjustable Height,Swivel,Foot Rest,Arm Rest
Seat Material Type ‎Nylon
Item Weight ‎56.8 pounds
Compatibility Options ‎Office
Frame Material ‎Nylon
Maximum Weight Recommendation ‎350 Pounds
Brand ‎AutoFull
Model Name ‎Office Chair
Model Number ‎Gaming Chair
Furniture base movement ‎Swivel
Product Dimensions ‎19.7 x 27.6 x 47.2 inches
Item model number ‎Gaming Chair
Weight ‎50 Pounds

3D Modeling Lumbar Pillow: 

The 3D-modeled lumbar pillow follows the shape of the user's spine to provide comfortable back support while sitting for long periods. Memory Foam Padding is thick and dense to strike a good mix between support and comfort for a snug, natural feel.

Carbon Fiber Texture, Eco-Friendly Half PU Leather:

The most heavily used parts of the chair are upholstered in race seat PU leather, making it both long-lasting and comfortable, while the edges are coated with smooth carbon fiber to endure daily use.

Multi-function: 

360-degree swivel, back reclines from 90 to 170 degrees for working, gaming, reading, or napping, headrest and lumbar pillow are height-adjustable, and the footrest can be retracted.

Solid Construction:

The integrated metal frame and heavy-duty nylon base can support up to 350 lb.

High-quality Material:

The SGS-certified, 4-level cylinder's carbon fiber and PU leather components make for a more comfortable and secure experience.

Excellent After-sales Service:

Excellent after-sale support; 30-day money-back guarantee, 36-month parts warranty, and free replacements. If you have any issues with our items, please contact us so we can try to help.

 

Pros Cons
  • The chair is fully adjustable for tall gaming.
  • Advanced mechanical arm unlike any found on gaming chairs.
  • Internal steel bar for extreme durability.
  • SGS level 4 gas lifts.
  • A high-end gaming chair with a high price tag.
  • Inferior to several other gaming chairs in terms of comfort.
  • An object that will inevitably cause envy.
  • There is no chair money-back guarantee.

The chair's total weight limit is 1136kg, but it's best for persons weighing less than 350lbs because of the cutting-edge design of the nylon base, which also tends to be lower to the ground. Has a seal indicating official approval so that production may be tracked; Improved thicker gas lift, higher purity nitrogen. Smoothly reposition the multiple-tilt mechanism.

 

Amazon Reviews ()

Great Chair for the Price. Perfect Chair after a Slight Modification to Foot Rest

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on April 17, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I bought this chair to replace a love-seat in my travel trailer. I've had it for a few weeks now and use it every day for a least a couple of hours.5 stars - SHIPPING: It arrived before I expected and in perfect condition.4.9 stars ASSEMBLY:The instructions are very difficult to read. I have decent eyesight but the very fine print in red ink over a blackish background was just a poor choice and it really slowed the process for me. I had to use the camera on my phone to zoom in on a great deal of the instructions.This chair is heavy and that is a good thing! I would recommend that smaller individuals or anybody with back, knee, shoulder issues etc, have someone help with assembly. It will require flipping over and you will find it easier if you have something of sufficient hight to rest it on during the process. The bolts came pre-installed on my chair which made assembly fairly intuitive. Assembly is by no means intimidating for this chair.4.5 stars - FEATURES:Pros:Sturdy. this chair is no joke.Comfortable. Comfort is a subjective experience but I've had no issues. I do not use the included backrest.It definitely reclines 180 degrees.Con-"ish"s:No fine-point control for recline.Foot rest extension length was an issue for me. I am 6ft tall, 185lbs and my legs extended well beyond the foot rest. For me the foot rest was almost a lower calf rest. I modified the extension bars and now I have no issues. The bars that come with the chair are actually hollow, at least mine are. Now, I'm not recommending you do what I did but here's what I did: I bought a 1/2" thread tapping wrench and two 1/2" threaded steel bolts (10.5" long, you can find them longer) from a local hardware store. I popped the caps off of the supplied bars, threaded them, then connected the bolts accordingly. Works perfect for me. The thread tapping wrench, cost $15 bucks, the bolts... I don't remember how much but it wasn't expensive . I would watch some YouTube vids on using a thread tapping wrench before trying if you've never done it before. If you have arthritis, as I do, it may be difficult.Like I said, I bought this chair for use in a small space. I wanted something comfortable and sturdy. This chair has for the most part exceeded my expectations and I would definitely recommend it.

Great for the money

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 14, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

cushion is firm enough for posture and maybe hold over time, I have tightened the pitch of the chair but some times it doesn't work so it gives me a jolt as I lean forward. The swivel arm is great but a few times I almost face planted my table because I put my elbow on the rest to turn and it went crank to the other side. Would be nice to have a lock function. Other wise chair is quite decent. Sat in more expensive ones but didn't feel like this one, mushy or too firm.

Day 1: Will come back an add edits as time goes.

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on February 19, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

So update... I use this chair probably four hours max a day. And the arm of the chair has ripped into two pieces (the rubber portion). It felt quality, but I suppose durability says otherwise.-------------I am someone who really needs to find the best deal that they can. A couple of years ago I bought your "generic" gaming chair and it's already lopsided, worn out, and destroying my poor spine. I work from home, as well as game so I need a chair that will support me and also my "pretzel style sitting".Assembly: Honestly, probably one of the easiest chairs I've had to put together. I was trying to put it together on my short breaks while working, and even not until later figuring out that there are in fact English instructions, I had it going easy peasy just from the pictures alone. I like that they really have all the screws where you need them to be, and loose so you just remove them, add the part, and put them back in. As a 125lbs out-of-shape lady, I had absolutely zero issue putting it together. I ended up propping it upside down on a backless kitchen table chair and it worked wonders.P.S. All of the parts seem of really good quality!It's hard to give an accurate time because I worked on it 20 minutes which mostly was me taking it out of the wrapping/protection which was actually packed VERY nicely. 7 or so minutes one other time -- and when I got off work it probably took me about 25 minutes or so to get everything together, flip it over and sit down.Day 1 Review:It is definitely low to the ground, but it's probably the first chair that I've ever sat in that makes me want to NOT sit pretzel style. Not because it isn't comfortable, but because it seems to want to encourage you to sit proper. The back pillow as of right now, is a 10/10 and feels amazing. I can only hope after living in the chair for a while it remains that way.To put into perspective, I am 5'3" as well, and I would *love* for this chair to be about an inch taller than what it is but I'll figure out a way to make it work, maybe a mat. I would be curious as well to see someone of a larger stature sit in the chair - though I wouldn't necessarily question it's sturdiness because it seems to be well made. I feel it caters perfectly to us short folks, aside from the little height issue.So far, I have zero regrets in purchasing this chair. I truly hope it holds up.I can genuinely tell you however that it is already much higher quality than those gaming chairs that all mimic one another in the $100-$200 range. I'd say take the leap with me and lets see how it goes!

Very narrow seat.

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on July 26, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Don't let the weight rating fool you, the seat on this chair is very narrow. The raised parts of the chair are very hard, steel construction and they will dig into your hips/thighs if you are a bigger person. I'm 6'3" and a bigger dude and this chair was not the right fit for me. Pay close attention to the width of the seat.All that being said, it seemed solidly built, the back cushion was comfortable, and it adjusted nicely. They give you all the tools you need to put it together and even if the instructions are basically unreadable in English, you'll do just fine putting it together.I'm not giving it a poor rating because I feel like this could be a good chair for the right person.If you're under 6 ft, and less than 250lbs, this might be a good choice for you. If you're not, I'd stay away.

Legit chair for so less!

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 12, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Took a chance on this chair and had not so high expectations. This chair is incredible. Super easy assembly, super sturdy and well built. After a few months of use, my one and only complaint is the bolsters on the sides are a bit too hard, so it can be tricky to find a comfortable position after more than a few hours.

Good chair, terrible assembly instructions.

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on July 22, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

The chair is solid and is comfortable. I like the lumbar support. There is really nothing wrong with the chair. The assembly instructions are terrible and will challenge almost anyone who has never put this model together. The instructions are black pictures on black background. Each step is only a line or two and even though the instructions come in 4 languages, none of them help. There is not enough information given to direct the assembler. On top of that the origial instructions must have been in some language that does not have singular or plural nouns. Fortunately I was on Covid lockdown and had two days to figure it all out. Fortunately all of the pieces were there. None of the pieces were numbered or otherwise identitfied. This will be the last "some assembly required" chair I will ever buy.

Good quality chair, Excellent Customer Service

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 2, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Update August 22, 2022Company customer service exceeded my expectations. They provided me new armrests they do not swivel at no charge. THANK YOU!I use the chair for working on the computer with my 55" inch smart TV or laying back to watch a movie. the chair fits me well including the footrest. FYI I'm 5' 7" at 180 lbs and 70 y/o.Would buy again.Original August 8, Review:Liked the ease of assembly and overall product quality including the "PU Leather".I very much dislike the armrests swivel, beyond annoying.I also dislike the lack of any support on this issue, consequently, I modified the armrests permanently so they now only adjust up & down.No one can give me a reason why anyone would want this "feature".

Decent chair with a few flaws

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 26, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

This gaming chair is definitely nice. The only drawback is the footrest. It is flimsy and awkward. Basically a useless feature. Assembly took about 40 mins. Fairly straightforward but the pictures are blurry and set against a black background in the instruction booklet. Had to guess a few times on next steps. Still, it wasn't hard to figure out. Overall, the chair is worth the price.

GREAT QUALITY

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 18, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I'm a music producer and I work long hours at my desk. had the chair for about 9 months now and is still in great shape. Recommend!!

Squeaky

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 23, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

The chair pops a little bit

Source: Amazon

Question: How long are the armrests? 9.5" or 11".

Answer: Nine inches is the length of the armrest. It has a range of 2.7 inches.


Question: How wide is the assembled chair, Armrest, outside to outside?

Answer: I just took a measurement and found that from the outermost Armrest to the other outermost Armrest, my chair is 27.5" wide. When I put in the armrests, I screwed them on at their narrowest point, but you could make them wider if you wish.


Question: Are there replacement parts?

Answer: My leg rest broke on one side, and I don't want to buy a new chair. Perhaps on their website, hehe, because the leg rest of my chair snapped off as I was fiddling with it.


Latest Products



Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. https://www.techblogo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.