techblogo-logo

Get The Latest Technology Updates

AutoFull Gaming Chair 5.1in Seat Cushion

AutoFull Gaming Chair 5.1in Seat Cushion Specification:

Color Black
Brand AutoFull
Product Dimensions 20.9 x 20.9 x 50.8 inches
Style Without Footrest
Material Leather
Recommended Uses For Product Gaming
Room Type Game Recreation Room, Bedroom, Living Room
Frame Material Nylon
Back Style Solid Back
Unit Count 1 Count
Item Weight 44 pounds
Maximum Weight Recommendation 350 Pounds
Seat Material Type Nylon
Furniture base movement Swivel
Manufacturer AutoFull
Item model number AF070

Chair Design Inspiration: 

Due to its innovative and always-changing character, AutoFull grows. As a result of its vibrant colors and velvety seat cushion, this chair emanates sophistication and coziness. For young people, there is a strong spiritual connection to this site.

Seat Cushion Upgrade:

The fully encased cushion results in more comfortable seating. The product will maintain its shape over time thanks to the integrated high-density foam with a thickness of 5.1 inches.

High-Quality Material:

High-grade Wear-resistant Super Soft PU leather makes sitting and stroking the cushions and lumbar pillows more comfortable for players. Its SGS4-level cylinders and high-strength nylon foundation give players a sense of security when playing.

Multifunctional Adjustment: 

The chair can be turned to accommodate different user heights and body shapes, and its 2D armrests may be raised to fit beneath a table. Gamers can relax and have fun thanks to the chair's 155-degree tilt and 25-degree rocking capabilities.

Easy to Install:

You should be able to assemble the gaming chair in ten to fifteen minutes if you carefully follow the directions. For the first three years, the place needs replacements.

 

Pros Cons
  • Multifunctionality is affordable.
  • Small gamer footrest.
  • Excellent assistance for gaming or working.
  • Side-to-side armrests.
  • Squeaky chair.
  • Long-term use can warm the chair.

This gaming chair is quite similar to the AutoFull Gaming Chair Racing Style and provides good support at a fair price. In addition to the red/black variation shown above, this chair is also available in black form. It weighs 47 pounds and measures 27.6 x 20.9 x 50.8 inches. Aluminum and nylon were used in the construction of this object. The footrest may also be useful for shorter players who want extra leg support while playing. After determining your favorite sitting posture, you can further modify the chair's 25-degree rocking angle.

 

Amazon Reviews ()

Mostly decent chair - Seat wears out fast - Get a cushion

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on June 3, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

[Update: 3 months after review, 6 months later]AutoFull has reached out to me about the issues I had with the chair, offered a replacement along with a statement to have issues resolved within a year. I'm not sure if this means they will change the materials used for cushion, or change the positioning of the Lever for lowering and raising the chair. It's more customer service than I've received when compared to other places I've actively reached out to and didn't get a resolution, so an absolute A+ for Customer Service and trying to make things right.[Original review]I'm 150lbs, 5'6"This chair is a really decent fit for my size and height. The back and neck support are actually quite comfortable and I wasn't expecting it to be. I'm 100% work from home so was looking for a chair to upgrade into from my old Task Chair that was quite worn out and giving me back pains from worn out/no support.After having the chair for a few months now, it's still comfortable, but the seat cushion has worn to the frame and no longer is comfortable. I'm using a cushion on top of the original seat now so that the frame isn't going into my posterior. Doing this, i had to adjust the lumbar support & neck support a bit higher, so I'm glad those were adjustable.PROS:+ Without the armrests attached, will fit into most desk spaces. You may have issues with the armrests attached.+ Support is actually pretty good for very long days of work.+ upgrading from a worn out task chair, all my back & neck problems started to go away after a few days in the new chair.CONS:- Base feels awkward. When swiveling it feels like you're more on the outer edge than over the center of the swivel point. It's a feeling akin to sitting on the outer edge of a merry-go-round instead of sitting on a bar-stool while swiveling. That's an exaggeration just to convey how the feeling of the center of the chair swivel feels.- Seat cushion does NOT hold up to full time work. You'll need to get another cushion to use. As long as the augmented cushion is comfortable, the rest of the chair is still highly usable.- Seat raise/lower lever is position backwards and awkward to use to raise and lower the chair height. I Triple checked that I didn't install it backwards, but the example in the instruction book, and the letters on the equipment (L & R etc.) all line up how they should. this is a design flaw that forces you to reach behind yourself instead of comfortably below or towards the front of the chair.THOUGHTS:All in all, I'd probably still recommend this with some caveats. Not an amazing chair, but was still a decent upgrade from what I was using before. Had this chair's seat endured more than a few months of use before sinking down to the frame, I'd probably have rated it higher since the rest of the chair still works quite well. Alas, a chair is for sitting, and and that basic function now requires purchasing something else to sit on, on top of the chair.

Honest Review (Returned after 1 week) Here is Why...

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on January 19, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

So I was looking at the reviews for this product and they all seemed to be mostly positive, so I thought that this chair was a no brainer. Don't get me wrong, this is a pretty good chair, but it was not for what I needed it for.I work from home full-time and I also play a ton of Call of Duty throughout the whole week. On weekdays since I work, I spend about 11-13 hours a day sitting on the chair, and on weekends just gaming about 8-10 hours a day.If you are a casual gamer and/or work from home part-time, I think this chair would be great for you because I think that the chair is quite comfortable if you only have to sit on it for 5-6 hours straight per day. But, once you go above the 7 hour mark, that is when the chair begins to feel uncomfortable.(Here are some Pros and Cons about the chair, they are in no specific order.)Pros:-The seat cushion is quite comfortable, you can sit on this chair for a few hours and you won't feel tired or the need to stretch when you get up.-The lumbar support is great! You get straps to put on the chair and it allows you to move the lumbar support to the spot you feel most comfortable and helps with sitting posture.-The height adjustable armrest are really good, definitely also helps with posture since your elbows can be at the perfect height.-The wheels are very good, they do not harm the carpet or wood (As far as I know, only used the chair for 1 week)-The chair is very good looking, I bought the all black version and I was very happy with that choice.-Very easy to assemble, only took about 30 minutes to build.Cons:-I am 5'8'' and weight about 170 pounds, and after sitting on this chair for over 6 hours straight, my coccyx (tailbone) begins to hurt and bother me a lot. My elbows also start hurting a lot because there is no padding on the armrests whatsoever (plus the armrests are curved for forearm placement, which is the worst thing to have if you play videogames with a controller).-The head support does not really have much adjustability. It only has one set spot that it does not move from, and if you do try to adjust it, it will just take a few minutes for it to go back to where it was. (And if you are taller than 5'10''-5'11'' the head support probably won't even reach the height of your neck.)-Right of the bat, the chair was making some creaking sounds, it wasn't much so I didn't really mind it, until 1 week had already passed and it was just a little too much for me, even though the weight limit is supposed to be 300 pounds.-The 2D adjustable armrests are easily moved out of place, they do not lock into any position.-The "Ergonomic" Metal Frame is not big enough if you have thick legs or spread open your legs a lot. If part of your leg is over the frame and putting some pressure, it won't take long until you start feeling pain on the leg.Overall, I was not a great fan of the chair since it was not fit for what I needed it for. If you either work long hours or play videogames non-stop throughout the day, I would not recommend this chair for you because it does not have the level of comfort that you would want in chair when you have to sit for long periods of time. BUT, if you work part-time, or just play videogames casually, I would definitely recommend this chair, at the very least this chair is decent and has good comfort, and needless to say... a good price.What would be the best thing to do if you are unsure about it?If for whatever reason you find yourself in the middle of those categories, some days you sit longer than others, I would recommend that you buy a used office chair from a known brand like Herman Miller or Steelcase, they usually go from 200$-400$ depending on wear and tear. But are definitely better than gaming chairs and will last a lot longer. (Best one to get would probably be the Herman Miller Aeron.)Hope This Helps You!

Overpriced

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 18, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

For starters came in with one of the arm rest broken. Fine for me bc I'm apparently too fat to sit with them attached anyway. Looks cool the places meant for the straps of the lumbar support are so far away after a while it starts to tear the material where it's attached to the support would go a diffrent rout for this price.

It’s a good chair. Wait till it goes on sale

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 2, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

So my old chair was a cheap 100 gaming chair with the single post for the back rest. Something snapped and the back rest was at like 60degrees. I bought this on on prime day. Saved 100 bucks. Easy to put together which is good cause the instructions are in Chinese. I’m not even kidding. I’ll add a pic later. The only complaint I have is that a few days in it started squeecking. Overall though great upgrade.

Best office chair I’ve ever had.

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 16, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I’m 6.4 and it could be a bit taller but damn this chair is sweet.

Fits very well

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 5, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Lots of adjustments to make it fit just right.

Advice for Tall users

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on July 15, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Overall the quality and value of this chair is excellent. Others have gone into detail about what is good with the chai, so I won't go into detail there. I will mention instead, the issues I have with this as a 6'2" man with a lanky but broad shouldered build, and about 240lbs on him.First, the gas spring is very short, and doesn't have much travel distance. As others have mentioned, it is a standard sized hydraulic part, and easy enough to swap out for a better one. If you are over 5'5" I would recommend just purchasing a larger gas lift along with the chair, as it is hard to get out once installed. Not really a reason to subtract stars, just worth knowing before you buy.Second, while the chair is overall very comfortable, and way better on my back than my old short-backed office chair, I have a problem with the wings on the chair digging into my legs and shoulders. The shoulders (and lumbar area) are not too bad, and if they were the only problem I probably would not have a complaint. However, since I have long legs, and rather open hips (yes, you can say it, I man-spread) the wings on the seat dig into the middle of my thighs. For short periods of time it's not really noticeable, but since I am in this chair 8+ hours a day, it becomes a real problem.I have found a way to fix this, but before you read further, know that if you attempt this fix you are DEFINITELY VOIDING THE WARRANTY ON YOUR CHAIR if you follow this same method, as it is bending the underlying frame out. If you understand this and still want to modify the chair, what you can do is take two short lengths of 2x4 and clamp them around the side of the "wing" you wish to bend out. (example in pictures) Removing the arms helps with this. Make sure you line up the boards with where the tube re-enters the chair, slip the board under the cushion if you need to, and remember that their are two sides where the frame comes out, so there are two places you can adjust the angle. Make small adjustments, test often, as it's easier to put the board lever back on and adjust more than it is to try and bend it back, but overall it doesn't take much adjusting.To AutoFull: please, if you want to fix this chair for larger people (read: Americans) all you need to do is provide a version of this chair which has all three of the "wings" on the chair bent outwards by just a couple degrees. It doesn't take much, but the angle at which the support wings on the legs, lumbar, and shoulders are set is just too acute for most larger framed people.PS: If the neck pillow sinks too low for you, just strap it around the entire back of the headrest instead of through the provided holes.

Gave It Seven Months

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on July 16, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

The IKEA chair I was using for gaming fell apart leaving a really uncomfortable hunk of metal digging into my butt. I got tired of feeling like I was literally taking beating in the ol hind quarters every time i gamed so I decided it was time to invest in a higher quality chair. Did a search online and kept coming across gaming chairs. Though after reading review after review on Amazon, it became clear not all gaming chairs were made equal. I accidentally stumbled upon this one which had more favorable reviews than some of the others I had looked at. Took a chance and bought it. Most reviews I read on other gaming chairs said they tended to fall apart after six months. I was admittedly skeptical of this one after I bought it so I opted to hold off on reviewing mine until after six months. It has now been nearly eight months and I can gladly say this chair has really held up and is still as comfortable as the day I got it.The leather is still in really good condition with no rips or tears. Impressive considering the dry desert climate I live in and the amount of use I’ve given this chair. The lumbar cushion hits my back just right to give that extra bit of support and comfort and can even be moved up or down. The back reclines pretty far back, which is really nice for when I just want to relax and listen to music. Some folks complain about the leg rest appearing to be cheap and flimsy and while that is true, it gets the job done. I’m a man of let’s say… deluxe size, and I use the leg rest all the time. It has yet to give out under my weight.The only complaints I could say about this chair is that sometimes the sides dig into my back a little, but that is more of a me problem cause I’m not use to a racing chair design and I sit in it weird sometimes. The arm rests also sit a little unevenly. The left one seems to sit slightly higher than the right one. However, this is easily fixed by just lowering the left one so that it’s closer to even. I don’t really find that to be a deal breaker but there are those who may. Also the elastic band on neck pillow that attaches to the chair seems pretty stretched out. This causes the pillow to just sort of dangle rather than be tight against the chair. I fixed mine with a safety pin so it’s not a big deal.In closing, I am happy this was the chair I went with. While it may not be made of the most premium of materials and has a few flaws, it does what it’s supposed to do which is be a comfortable chair. Seems like it will hold up well over time.

Ergonomic gaming chair

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on March 30, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I looked specifically for a high-use office chair that was fully adjustable and low enough to sit comfortably. I was looking at some very expensive chairs and was going to compromise on gaming chairs that didn't fulfill all my needs when I found the Autofull line. For some reason most office chairs (and office desks) are too high even for taller people. This Autofull chair's seat height can be lowered from 20.5" to 17.3" so that the feet are flat on the floor (no foot riser needed). My lower back isn't stressed or arched. The arm rests are low enough to use with the lowest setting on my sit-stand desk (23.5" from the ground) so that I don't need a keyboard tray under the desk. While the seat is too deep for me (see below), it is flat and balanced so that I don't slide backwards or forwards.The chair is currently being used by my teen son but I intend to use it more once he returns to school. My son is over 6' tall while I am 5'4" (both of us are normal weight, and I have major cervical and lumbar issues). My son is in the weird gray picture, which I think shows that his ergonomics are pretty good for a teen although the monitors were a bit too high. I googled "ergonomic calculator" and found websites that helped me find the dimensions we needed.The extra pillows are well made. Because I thought the seat was too deep for me, I use a larger and slightly softer memory foam lumbar support pillow. When I use the chair (rarely, since my son takes all his classes at home), I place the Autofull lumbar pillow behind my head and over the Autofull neck pillow (in pictures -- a doubled up head rest). We don't use the chair to lean back in, like for racing games or watching movies. If we leaned back, however, my extra pillows would be uncomfortable.I also purchased armrest pillows (for example, https://www.amazon.com/Aloudy-Ergonomic-Armrest-Forearms-Pressure/dp/B01M8F9IYC) for comfort while typing. The extra height of the pillow adds to the adjustability of our ergonomic set up.I should add that the chair arms are a little too wide for me despite the adjustments inwards, but even my fancy $$$$ office chair at work with all the bells & whistles couldn't adjust for my normal but apparently too narrow body. (Car seats are also too big in all directions!)I sat in a lot of office and gaming chairs trying to find the best one, and I would purchase this chair again mainly because of its ability to adjust to such as low setting. It is quiet and balanced, seems solid and looks nice. The only problem I've found is my son is no longer as eager to stand despite having access to my nice sit-stand desk.

Great chair at a great price!

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 5, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Love it what more can I say, build quality over some of the others is excellent. Very soft and very comfortable, lots of adjustments can be made. This is an excellent chair and will be purchasing a second for my son.

Source: Amazon

Question: How is customer service when faced with pre-delivery damage or defective issues?

Answer: The staff provides excellent service, and it only takes a few minutes of your time to receive a satisfactory response.


Question: Is the base made of metal?

Answer: In the two years I've had this chair; the base has already been changed twice. The hydraulic piston will gently and steadily push through the thin plastic.


Question: How many inches are in between the two armrests?

Answer: It has an overall width and height range of around 20 inches, each adjustable by about 2 inches.


Latest Products



Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. https://www.techblogo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.