techblogo-logo

Get The Latest Technology Updates

AutoFull Gaming Chair 4.3in Seat

AutoFull Gaming Chair 4.3in Seat Specification:

Color Cyan
Special Feature Adjustable
Seat Material Type Leather
Frame Material Nylon
Maximum Weight Recommendation 330 Pounds
Brand AutoFull
Furniture base movement Swivel
Product Dimensions 27.5 x 27.5 x 50.4 inches
Item Weight 57.9 pounds
Manufacturer AutoFull

Chair Design Inspiration:

Due to its innovative and always-changing character, AutoFull grows. This chair radiates life and style thanks to vibrant colors and exceptional needlework. Young people can easily find spiritual resonance in this setting; don't be shy about speaking your thoughts.

Exquisite Embroidery: 

The excellent pattern is made with exquisite embroidery that includes 70,000 threads. The pattern is made using embroidery, which is strong, won't fade, and won't unravel.

High-Quality Material:

The 4.33-inch high-density native-shaped sponge used for the cushions gives the chair its robustness. For added player comfort, high-quality PU leather is used on cushions, headrests, and lumbar pillows.

Multifunctional Adjustment:

The chair can be turned to accommodate different user heights and body shapes, and its 2D armrests may be raised to fit beneath a table. Gamers can relax and have fun thanks to the chair's 155-degree tilt and 25-degree rocking capabilities.

Easy to Install: 

You should be able to assemble the gaming chair in ten to fifteen minutes if you carefully follow the directions. For the first three years, the house needs.

 

Pros Cons
  • High-end style.
  • Durable fabrics.
  • Cost-effective.
  • Installs easily.
  • Excellent assistance for gaming or working.
  • Small-room big chair.

In our forthcoming review, we'll be focusing on the AutoFull Gaming Chair Racing Series this time. The AutoFull Gaming Chair Racing Series is affordable for new gamers. This Autofill chair features a strong metal frame, an adjustable headrest and lumbar pillow, a soft PU leather finish of international caliber, and a swiveling 2D armrest, exactly like the other Autofill chairs.

 

Amazon Reviews ()

Beware Broken Plastic

Reviewed in the United States on April 1, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Overall really easy to assemble, its is super comfy and looks great, however, some of the pieces that are plastic had issues.The cover to the reclining mechanism was broken in two places that hold it to the chair, however, the other plastic piece that covers it a bit is enough to support it and hold it it place. (I suspect that this was damaged durring packaging at some point as the box it came in was fine). They are a little thin in some places where it broke so possibly making them thicker will help.The instructions could also be better. They were difficult to read and see what you were looking at specifically as it was almost all black. Like the pages were a matte black with small white and red text and the pictures used were of a black and red version of the chair. Really what it came down to was the quality of the ink used as it didn't have the range of values it needed to make it user friendly. Otherwise, the concept was great and having it in multiple languages as well as the break down of each step was helpful (once you figured out what exactly you were looking at). Side note. I have 20/20 vision and do not require reading glasses.The arm pieces were difficult to place onto the metal frames as they were a tight squeeze. You can also tell that this was rushed as some of the plastic covering was not properly cleaned up at the edges which made it impossible for the arm rests to sit flush in the frame. Some of the plastic pieces also had what looked like melted edges which I am not quite sure what caused it, however, those were hidden from plain view so I am not worried about those as much.Some of the paint on the metal was also very warpped or chipping/peeling off in a few spots, but those areas are not very visible so I am not as worried about them either. (It was just disappointing to see and had me a bit worried about the rest of the chair qaulity).Once it was fully assembled the functionality was great. I had no issues spinning it 360 in both directions, moving the arm rests up and down or leaning it all the way back (psa, don't lift your feet up or have them on the seat unless ye want to fall backwards).One thing to note, if you do sit it all the way back, don't sit up and then pull the lever to have it come forward. Its moves quick so it's best to use your body to prevent it from whipping forward into you.The pillows a good and comfy. I am 5'2" 106 lbs so I am a little small for the chair and the bigger pillow, however, I can sit criss cross apple sauce (crossed legged) in the chair and still have room.All in all I like the chair so far, but will be keeping an eye on the parts that were broken.Another note, if you dont plan to build it right away, I would open it up and let it breath for a bit to get rid of the "new car smell". Its not terrible, just really strong.I will update this post if anything changes.

It's worth it!

Reviewed in the United States on July 31, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I'm a plus-sized gal, about 250 pounds, and not all desk chairs are created equal. This one is worth the price 100% it's extremely comfortable, heavy-duty, and easy to put together. My only complaint is that even at the highest seat level, it is pretty short. I am 5'10'' and I still put a pillow on the seat. However, I love the chair. My partner loves it as well and we will probably purchase one for him as well.

Great for the price. Solid and comfortable.

Reviewed in the United States on August 9, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Love this chair, it has been so good for my back. The only thing I had slight issues with is the assembly, the screws to attach the back of the chair to the bottom took some work to get properly aligned but still quick (only about 15 minutes) to assemble. Would definitely recommend.

Not durable

Reviewed in the United States on July 12, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I was very excited after the chair was assembled. It looked great and it was very comfortable. Initially, I was leery of the footrest because it did not seem to operate smoothly, but after a couple times it improved a great deal.I work at home, so I used this chair all day the next day. By evening, I shifted position and felt something rough on the back of my leg. It had a medium size hole/tear in the vinyl even though nothing happened to it except for me (150#) just sitting in it for a day. Seller offered a few dollars in refund, but now I'm going to need to patch it leaving a rough spot right behind my leg, and I spent too much for a chair that is going to break down that quickly.Update: I kept requesting a replacement part for the seat cushion with the hole, so the seller finally offered to send a new chair. That would have been amazing, but what actually happened is that they sold out of the chair I bought (with a footrest), so they offered to send one without. Since I actually needed the footrest, I asked if the seats on the two chairs were interchangeable, so I could use the seat from the new chair to fix the chair with the footrest. I was told they were interchangeable, so I agreed to that solution. Except, they are not at all interchangeable. So, the chair I need, with a footrest, still has a patch in an obvious spot that rubs on my leg, and I now have another chair that I didn't need and won't use. When I complained I was lied to (in writing) about the parts being interchangeable, customer service then offered a partial refund. That's doesn't fix the problem, but at least I can start saving for a new chair.

Unique looking colors

Reviewed in the United States on August 22, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

To me, it’s hard, but to a gamer, the support is there. My son loves it! He also sits in it “just because”

Better than the kitchen chair

Reviewed in the United States on August 5, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

This chair is super comfortable and easy to put together.

Practically perfect for me.

Reviewed in the United States on January 25, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

Update - still love this chair. DO NOT love that after having it not even a month that it slowly is sinking EVERY DAY! This is so frustrating! I need a replacement hydraulic cylinder, not sure how to contact the vendor to get one. This should not be happening.I love this chair, I truly do. Though like all things it is not with out some slight faults. The chair itself is comfortable, and I sit it in for 10-15 hours a day or more. Could it be more comfortable? Sure of course it could, but for the price it is perfect. I am a full figured person, and would love it if the chair base was just a smidge wider as it puts an odd, not uncomfortable just odd, pressure on one of my hips. The only real concern I have with this chair, I have had it for almost a month now, is that the gas cylinder that makes the chair go up and down appears to be faltering. The chair itself states it's good for persons up to 350 lbs, which I am not, but I'm not sure the cylinder can support that weight. And the cylinder IS NOT 4 levels of height. Will be reaching out to the vendor. Believe the cylinder I received might be defective. This is not enough to make me hate this chair. That's just not possible.

LOVE

Reviewed in the United States on July 18, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I have owned this chair for three months and I love it so much! I bought this to use to work from home 40 hours per week and it is extremely comfortable. I even pull it over to the other room to use for gaming. I have fallen asleep in this chair multiple times. It’s worth spending the extra money for the foot rest. 10/10 I would buy this chair again!

Good chair, support was awesome!

Reviewed in the United States on May 13, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I use this chair for gaming long sessions streaming and generally just scrolling the internet on my next hyperfixation. Support was nice enough to send me the right chair after a mistake and I got a different color and type of chair which was awesome since I was really hoping for the one I have now! Can't wait to put more use into it.

exelente

Reviewed in the United States on July 22, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

es comoda y hace tener buena posición llego antes de lo esperado es igual a su foto no llego con ningún daño

Source: Amazon

Question: What is the seat height range? Is it good for a female that is 5 ft 4 inches tall?

Answer: Can you adjust the height? The total height range is from 16.9 to 19.6 inches due to the 2.7-inch difference between the seat's top and the floor. My 5'5" feet can comfortably reach the floor even when it isn't entirely down.


Question: Would this be ok for a 5' 1" petite lady?

Answer: I think this one is wonderful and adore it. It fits me well because I'm only 5 feet, 4 inches tall. There is so much space for movement! I would modify one thing to add a footrest for when I lean back and use the higher seating position.


Latest Products



Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. https://www.techblogo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.