techblogo-logo

Get The Latest Technology Updates

Arozzi - Verona V2 Ergonomic Computer Gaming/Office Chair

Arozzi - Verona V2 Ergonomic Computer Gaming/Office Chair Specification:

Color ‎White
Brand ‎Arozzi
Product Dimensions ‎22 x 16.7 x 54.3 inches
Special Feature ‎Adjustable
Material ‎Alloy Steel, Polyurethane
Recommended Uses For Product ‎Gaming
Room Type ‎Game Recreation Room
Frame Material ‎Nylon
Age Range (Description) ‎Adult
Back Style ‎Wing Back
Unit Count ‎1 Count
Sport ‎Gaming
Included Components ‎Headrest and lumbar pillows
Item Weight ‎48 pounds
Shape ‎Rectangular
Model Name ‎VERONA-V2-WT
Maximum Weight Recommendation ‎130 Kilograms
Seat Material Type ‎Foam
Furniture base movement ‎Rock
Item model number ‎VERONA-V2-WT
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‎No

Comfortable:

Comfortable to use for long periods, whether gaming or working. The ergonomic layout is perfect for long periods of gaming or work.

High density:

High-density foam cushions the frame's lightweight metal construction, making it resilient and quick to respond.

Adjustable:

Aesthetically pleasing and luxuriously comfortable, leather upholstery. The armrests and headrests are height-adjustable, and lumbar support pillows are also available.

Features:

The rocking feature and the ability to lock in a reclining position make this chair ideal for work and pleasure.

Pros Cons
  • Possesses the ability to rock and recline.
  • The elegant and strong structure can support up to 231 pounds.
  • Appealing and available in no less than seven hues!
  • More expensive than some alternatives.
  • Poor quality caster wheels.
  • The seat cushion may be too firm for some people.

The ergonomic chair has a foam cushion and a lightweight frame and comes in seven different color options. In addition to the height-adjustable backrest and headrest, you may also personalize the armrest height. Last but not least, it rocks and reclines to a maximum of 180 degrees.

 

Amazon Reviews ()

Great chair for home office use !

Reviewed in the United States on May 12, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

I have only had my chair for a few days, but wanted to provide a positive review for it. I was able to assemble it by myself without any issues. The instructions were clear enough and everything went together quite nicely. The included allen wrench worked fine and all the bolts / bolt holes lined up smoothly. The only problem I had during assembly was the plastic covers on the sides are a little on the flimsy side, particularly the posts that snap into the chair - one was a bit bent, so I carefully straightened it, and it popped in great.I am a smaller guy (5'5 / 120lbs), so bear that in mind when I talk about comfort. I also like a nice firm seat, personally. This chair is firm, but not overly so. It is also replacing a 15 year old office chair that was ripped and worn, so this was an immediate upgrade. The seat depth is perfect for me, with the front of the seat coming within an inch or two of the back of knees (just how I like it). Taller individuals would likely find the seat fitting differently.The back of the chair is plenty tall for me, and while I like the back rest pillow, I took it off for a day or two, just to see what difference it might make. It's better for me, personally, but I also don't like a bunch of lumbar support at the small of my back.The head pillow is perfect for me - I can lean back into it and my head rests perfectly on it.The tilt feature is stiff, even when I loosened it as far as it would go. My old chair tilted back quite easily, so this will take some getting used to, but isn't a deal-breaker for me. The recline option is a great enhancement, too! Just be careful when you go to raise the seat back up from recline - it will smack you in the back hard if you're not ready for it!Overall, this is a very comfy chair for me, but I like a firm chair. The wheels roll very smoothly on carpet, easier than my previous chair by far. All stitches and seams look great, and the arm rests are adjustable, which is also an improvement for me. If you want a super plush, cushioned chair, be aware that this is a firm chair. You will not likely sink into it much. But, for me, that's ok (I wanted that).

Can be hazardous

Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

To be fair, this chair was not purchased for gaming, so I can't review it for such. I bought it to replace an office chair that had quickly given out. This had a high back and good reviews, plus it was on sale. And while the instructions warn you about sitting too close to the edge, the chair should have been redesigned to address this problem. If you simply sit down toward the front of the chair to, say, tie your shoes, you could quickly bring your posterior to the floor. If you sit down too quickly and do not reach the center or back of the chair, you could just as quickly find it sailing back from under you for a likewise result. In addition, unfortunately, I also found the chair to be woefully lacking in padding, particularly in the seat. I bought a seat cushion to make up for the poor comfort there. Finally, the adjustments are hard to reach, and the back forward-adjust can knock the wind out of you if you have not prepared for it to slap you there. I suppose I should not expect much more from a Chinese chair, but one made in USA is not easy to find.

No doubt this chair looks and feel premium! Only 1 problem the user.

Reviewed in the United States on July 3, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

This was my first purchase of this type of chair. i’ve been using a $10 Walmart folding chair. I was very impressed how easy it was to assemble and how comfortable at first everything felt. The quality of the material used looks and feels premium and just overall build quality is top notch. Now let’s talk about the armrest. The design is not the issue, my body is V shaped and my arms do not align correctly which causes skin irritation and muscle soreness after a gaming session. Overall if I didn’t work out or if maybe this chair had 4D arms rests It would’ve been Perfect!

Good quality and beautiful gaming chair

Reviewed in the United States on May 16, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Well I ordered it yesterday and I received it today. I love how amazon prime works. The assembling was very easy. It only took me like 15 minutes to assemble the chair. The previous chair i had was a bit bigger than this. But, this one is also decent for the height and very comfortable when you sit. It really looks beautiful of my new house and on my new gaming setup. I really loved the chair. The price is very firm. Anyway willing to buy a gaming chair should definitely check it out. I am really in love with this🥰

Nice looking, comfortable gaming/office chair

Reviewed in the United States on February 1, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I was able to assemble it within 30 minutes with very little assistance from second person. Chair has height adjustment control which works smoothly.I personally don't like the lumbar support that comes with chair as it reduces the seating area, but I was able to take it off with no issues.The quality of leather is good, it doesn't become too cold or hot based on weather. Quality of plastic covers/casing for adjustments is not great, it seemed little fragile. So you have to be bit careful while assembling the chair.Overall I am happy with the product as it's my first gaming chair.

Good alternative to a branded gaming chair

Reviewed in the United States on February 13, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

Purchased this chair on sale, and for the price I got it for, it's pretty good!Moving around the cushions and finding the correct placement for you will be the hardest part. Takes a while to actually figure out what's most comfortable, but other than that it is a great alternative to spending 300+ on a branded gaming chair. I've been using it for 3 months and it is holding up extremely well. Nice to be able to recline all the way back for movies as well.

Expected better quality for the price point

Reviewed in the United States on September 5, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

I had high hopes for this chair. Honestly, I think I would have gotten better quality from one at a $100 price point. The tilt and rocker functions do not work. Attempting to contact customer service. No operation instructions included with chair. Cushion is thin. I had to add a cushion to it due to low back/hip issues. I managed to assemble this chair alone with a cast/broken wrist, so I'd say assembly is easy. The chair is study/substantial (it weights about 50lbs!). Arms a adjustable. Reclining function is comfortable, although a foot rest would be nice. I chose this chair because the seller offered a monthly payment plan and reviews indicated some positive feedback. Would not recommend for use as an everyday work chair. Seems overpriced for the quality.

LOVE this thing!

Reviewed in the United States on June 4, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

I never thought I would willingly spend this much on a computer chair. Being that I am working from home every day now due to COVID-19, I decided to try and invest in something more supportive for my home office. This thing is a delight. Comfy, supportive, but still firm and not too cushy. I did ditch the lumbar support cushion, I wasn't a fan. Luckily it was removable. Easy assembly - it couldn't have been more straightforward. Bite the bullet and spend the money, you won't regret it.

I could spend hours gaming in this chair!

Reviewed in the United States on February 26, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

This chair looks awesome, its comfortable, and I could spend hour gaming in it. The color is very bright, and although the material isn't real leather, the quality is still outstanding. The lower back pillow is great for comfort and posture. It was very simple to assemble, but definitely helps to have a friend next to you to help out.

For Gamers and Developers

Reviewed in the United States on July 17, 2020

rating rating rating rating rating

The media could not be loaded.  Very cool chair with back and neck support. Price bit higher than average, and it worth it. My previous one was from cheaper material, and i changed it after 1.5 usage. This one much better, I definitely did great choice and would recommend it for others. Nice adjustments mechanism, especially if you have adjustable desk. With remote job good chair is necessary tool.

Source: Amazon

Question: I'm 5'1 and lightweight. Would you recommend this to me? If not, what would you recommend?

Answer: You'd be fine for this chair. Fully depressed, the chair sits rather low, so even at 5'1, you'll find the appropriate adjustment for your height.


Question: What is the weight capacity of this chair?

Answer: The weight capacity is 230. A V2 Pro would be more to your liking.


Question: Does it squeak?

Answer: About 18 months ago, I purchased this chair from Sam's Club. My rocks back and forth with a small squeak and a hang to the left.


Latest Products



Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. https://www.techblogo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.