techblogo-logo

Get The Latest Technology Updates

4 Pack Keyboard Cleaner, Dust Cleaning Gel

4 Pack Keyboard Cleaner, Dust Cleaning Gel Specification:

Brand Fesciory
Color 4 Pcs
Surface Recommendation Vent
Product Dimensions 2.36"L x 2.36"W x 2.75"H
Included Components Brush
Item Weight 5.6 ounces
Manufacturer Fesciory
Package Dimensions 5.87 x 5.2 x 4.69 inches
Item model number XFeselry018-Cleaning Gel

Universal Cleaning Gel: The universal cleaning gel is ideal for cleaning the interior of cars and household surfaces. It is easy and convenient to use, and it does not leave any residue. Because it can pick up dust and grime from your keyboard, automobile vents, car interiors, and other spots that are difficult to access, it is ideal for use as a dust cleaning gel, keyboard cleaner, and car cleaning gel. You may also use it to clean your mouse, calculator, camera, printer, automobile cleaning equipment, dashboard, air conditioner, furniture, and even more, paying careful attention to any dead corners or gaps. Safe Material: This dust cleaning gel is constructed of high-quality biodegradable gel material; it is non-irritating to the skin, non-sticky, and smells with a faint aroma. All of these characteristics make it environmentally friendly.

5 Keyboard Cleaning kit: 1*keys puller: quickly pull out the keys on the keyboard for thorough cleaning; 1*hard brush: remove stubborn stains; 1*soft brush: great for removing dust from delicate keyboard components; 1*brush set: remove dust from sensitive keyboard parts; 1*keys puller; 1*hard brush; 1*soft brush; 1*brush set: 1*Blower made of rubber, used for cleaning the air of dust; 1*Cloth for Wiping: for removing smudges and fingerprints from the surface of the keyboard; also helpful in cleaning the lens of digital cameras, computer screens, and telescope lenses. Easy to Use: Maintain a dry palm before usage, take a piece of the keyboard cleaning gel, knead it into a ball, push the cleaning gel slowly into the keyboard, car vent, and another rigid surface, and roll or press slightly for about 3-5 seconds, and then slowly lift. The dust will be carried away with the gel. Durable & Reusable: This keyboard cleaning putty can be reused indefinitely until the color begins to change to a darker shade; at that point, you will need to replace the gel with a fresh one. Upon opening, the use time is around three months, while the expiration date for an unopened container is approximately two years. After each usage, you are asked to return the gel to its original packaging and to keep it in a dry and cool location.

Amazon Reviews ()

Amazing Value, fun to use

Reviewed in the United States on July 10, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I work in IT. This stuff cleans keyboards well. My boss and the test group like it so much that we have plans to distribute this with new machines when we issue them to employees.The fact that most people find the cleaning experience fun makes them much more likely to use it.

Works Great

Reviewed in the United States on February 21, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

The goo works as intended. It picks up all the small crumbs and hair that get stuck in my keyboard. I used it on my laptop and it cleaned the keys wonderfully. It didn't leave behind any residue or damage the keys in any way. You just dab it against the keys, don't rub. It has a strong clean pine smell so you'll definitely need to wash your hands after using this product. Works as intended.

Skeptical at first but made Believer

Reviewed in the United States on June 16, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I was skeptical when I bought this but was willing to try anything to clean my keyboard. Imagine my surprise when the first time I used years of dirt and debris that I could not get off work keyboard disappeared. Keyboard seems to repeal dirt and dust too.

It's like a blob of Jello that cleans

Reviewed in the United States on March 6, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

On the recommendation of a tech friend, I bought Super Clean. It felt like a big ball of cohesive Jello. I rolled it across my keyboard, which had been dusty and was then clean. I cleaned all the dirt off my other keyboard and the outsides of both printers. They looked like new.Meanwhile, the Super Clean ball had streaks on the outside, but kept on cleaning.Note - it left bits of itself behind on my laptop screen that I had to sweep off, but otherwise, it's great. No water or possible spills.

Works great.

Reviewed in the United States on July 17, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I bought this for deep cleaning my desk at work. It was easy to use and got the job done better than anything else I’ve tried. It sucks up the dirt instead of just pushing it around or kicking it up only to fall back down. I’ve also been able to use it in my car and around my house. It also smells nice. I highly recommend.

Amazing for Cleaning Electronics

Reviewed in the United States on October 21, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

I got it to clean my keyboard. I thought it would settle in and then gel up. It's more of a loose gel that just goops in and grabs dust. It got the keyboard very clean.The surprise use was for my dust covers on my PC case. They're a very fine screen over the case fans. You can use canned air or water, but it never seems to get them very clean. This gel got all the dust out. They're like brand new.Highly recommend for any electronics.

Worked Amazingly!

Reviewed in the United States on April 7, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I purchased this kit specifically to clean an old Razer Blackwidow Chroma keyboard. Because Razer advises not to remove the keycaps due to springs that are difficult to put back, I wanted this kit for the brushes and the cleaning gel. I really wish I had taken a before and after photo because the kit did an amazing job. Even the little hand held dust blower did pretty well. I actually can't wait to use it on other things now. My car is in serious need of a cleaning so I will probably do that next. If I remember I will do a before and after image this time.

I love this stuff

Reviewed in the United States on December 28, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

The secret to using this effectively is to think of it like a sponge, sucking up all the gross stuff in your cracks and crevices, so you have to go slow. Like rolllll your hand over the keyboard, pressing the stuff down really hard, and as you slowly pull it up you'll be so grossed out/amazed at what comes up!

Gets the dirt out.

Reviewed in the United States on February 26, 2022

rating rating rating rating rating

I tried to use it as shown by stretching it out, but doing so did not work well. It worked better by leaving the substance in a ball and just rolling it over the keys. The gel works well and leaves the keys very clean. I have not tried the other tools in the kit yet.

Not Really Reusable

Reviewed in the United States on July 25, 2021

rating rating rating rating rating

Works great once opened. Get the most out of it and then discard it. In my case, even if tightly capped and properly stored, turns into an unusable liquid after two weeks. Again, in my case, once it hits the air after initial opening of the jar USE IT AND DISCARD IT.No picture as it looked pretty disgusting as a slimy green liquid in my hand as I poured it out of the jar after being stored properly for two weeks after the initial opening. Picture blowing your nose into a tissue and missing the tissue! Good thing I did this outside of the vehicle and not in the seat!!5 Stars for initial use.Really <5 stars to the third power for reuse.

Source: Amazon

No question found for this product.

Latest Products



Amazon Affiliate Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. https://www.techblogo.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon(.com, .co.uk, .ca etc) and any other website that may be affiliated with Amazon Service LLC Associates Program.